Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High-back Multifunction Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with our chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely satisfied with our purchase of this office chair. My husband requires an ergonomic chair due to problems with his wrist. This had everything we needed. We would recommend this chair and are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    purrkeyone May 20, 2010
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. I got it due to back pain from the other chair we had in the office. Now, as long as I remember to stretch more during the day, I am free of back pain.

    Read More
    kk88 May 24, 2011
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and when something went wrong with a piece, the company sent me a new piece without charging me!!!!!!

    Read More
    Leslie B. September 29, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good chair with multiple adjustments. The arms are too far apart and if you lean back it never comes back. When it comes back it makes a loud noise. It is functional and ok for the price.

    Read More
    samaliks January 27, 2014
  • Great comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really nice. It looks nice and it's very comfortable. My husband thought the arm rests were a little too close to the seat, but I think it's very comfortable. It has a lot of support. The one thing that I might improve would be to make the back of the chair a little more flexible...when you lean back, the back of the chair doesn't move at all, really.

    Read More
    rivers6 December 27, 2012
  • Comfy leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. I am a doctorate student and I needed a chair comfortable for studying and durable for completing tasks. So far, it has both. We'll see if it holds up with more use and after the next few years of studying.

    Read More
    nursegv July 31, 2012
  • Great buy, top value
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, enjoy the multiple adjustments available to custom fit to your seating comfort. screws cam pre inserted so no confusion in assembly. ,

    Read More
    acelogicman February 29, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It did not take long to put together. I decided to not install the arm-rests and find that it made this the perfect chair for me. I can spend hours (or most of the day) on it without any back pains. It has good lower back support.

    Read More
    cinnamoninthya January 15, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews on this chair I purchased one for my husband's office. It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. The chair is very comfortable and when I get the chance to work at his desk, I just don't want to go back to my chair at all. I am going to buy one for myself and would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    scdoorgirl June 5, 2011
Sponsored Links