Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $149.98

Save $19.99 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High-back Executive Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my conference desk perfectly, still have them

    Read More
    William I. February 4, 2017
  • My rolling desk chair has not held up
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed to find that with steady use this item is not holding up. The piston won't keep the chair at the desired height and I end up feeling like a little kid at a big desk within a minute of sitting in it.

    Read More
    mefromme February 26, 2016
  • Christopher Ramsey
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality extremely comfortable high back leather chair that fits a big tall man like myself really well.

    Read More
    christopher r. November 4, 2015
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Never Really got it together right But completly fell apart in 2 months!!!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality easy to assemble comfortable cgair

    Read More
    phoenix52 June 3, 2015
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Exec Chair because of the Cheery Wood accents and Bonded LeatherPlus. It looks rich and it has a large comfortable seat. The only reason for 4* rather than 5* is the assembly. I am not that great @ putting things together. I did get it done with extra tools in about half an hour. The finished product was worth it! Everyone says" nice chair" when they see it or sit in it. The pneumatics are ok, but I use it @ computer so not much adjusting. I got such a good deal with O- coupon and O-rewards that I can not complain. The wood matches my filing cabinet so it looks really put together.

    Read More
    marsharhee October 2, 2013
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped within a few days of order, arrived quickly. Well-packed, no damage. Pretty easy to assemble. Looks, feels, and operates exactly as it should. Had it for about a month, use it for an hour or two every day, and haven't regretted the decision once. Best Part: Really classy-looking. Worst Part: Arms are not adjustable, but seat height is.

    Read More
    locketalks November 7, 2012
  • love the chairs so much we ordered 3 more
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some time for quality office chairs for my husband my conference table. it was difficult to find leather with oak trim that were not $500 each. great quality for a great price.

    Read More
    bblynn1515 May 1, 2012
  • comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair for the money , somewhat easy to assemble and holding up so far have had for 1 month

    Read More
    misteregirl February 2, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast. Quality was excellent. We are very happy with the purchase and they look great with the oak trim.

    Read More
    dolivers February 2, 2012
  • Excellent desk chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived very well packaged with the wood arms and legs well padded. It was very easy to put together and the lift worked as expected. This chair is an excellent value for the occasional (an hour or two per day) use. There are not alot of adjustments if you need a chair to conform to specific needs and probably wouldn't be great for a full day. I purchased the mahogany and it is a deep rich tone. Matches the wood on my desk very well.

    Read More
    livinlifewell October 1, 2011
  • Office furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent office chair, and easy to put together. This item was set up in no more than 15 minutes time. Quality was excellent and the price modest.

    Read More
    evelynsdghtr10 September 20, 2011
  • Great chair at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I searched around for a new chair for several days on line and at stores. I could find cheaper chairs but that's what they were..Cheap. I saw similar chairs at other locations for double or even triple the price of this one. I ordered this one without hesitation and it was at my door within a couple of days. You can't beat that! I have used my new chair every day since it was purchased and it is the most comfortable chair I have had yet. If you want a good chair at a super price, this is the one for you.

    Read More
    stevecoldchisle1 September 8, 2011
  • Good looking office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Although this chair is pretty, it is cheaply made and the leather is thin. It does not appear to be a chair that will be around very long. It looks as if it will wear out quickly.

    Read More
    northwestyeshivahigh100 September 1, 2011
  • Great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs that I'm using with my poker table. A terrific value for the price -- leather, wood finish, and tilt. Highly recommended, and o.co service is the best.

    Read More
    roy2rob August 14, 2011
  • Doesn't tilt back
    Verified Purchase

    This chair doesn't tilt back without immense pressure, which defeats the purpose. Not ergonomic whatsoever. Try something else.

    Read More
    i3mvp278 July 22, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together very sharp looking office chair excellent product at a fair price

    Read More
    mmeeqq June 25, 2011
  • Pretty Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for the look most than anything else. On that it delivers. The mahagony trim I got looks great. The material doesn't feel like leather but is about as comfortable as any other office chair you could get for the price, I set it at too high a level the first week that and made a small cut in the arm where it hit my desk but could have easily been prevented by me being a little more careful. However I probably could have spent a little more and got a nice leather chair.

    Read More
    charlierallen June 2, 2011
  • boss high-back executive leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    ultra fast delivery. Delivered what promised! Nice chair for the money!

    Read More
    ucenic April 14, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered in 3 business days. Packages well with all parts. The bottom of the arms near where the Allen wrench is used had some small cracks in the wood, but nothing really that noticeable unless looking for it. Assembly was pretty straight forward, took maybe about 40 minutes. Ordered the Mahogany, was true to color. Seems comfortable enough, will be using my home computer desk. Overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    jayrome10 April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links