Today: $128.99

At other retailer: $224.70

Save $95.71 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High Back LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boss High Back LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Task Cha
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable and the item shipped extremely fast.

    Read More
    pogie12 January 9, 2013
  • do not like this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Hate the chair, very dissatisfied as to reasons i listed in prior sections!

    Read More
    cynthia3535 April 24, 2012
  • Ehh its okay
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is okay at best. I received it in a huge box all torn up and it looked like I purchased someone else's return. I called Overstock and they took care of it immediatly and sent me out a new one. This one was at least in plastic when I got it. I still use this chair but the seat button that makes it go up and down never worked and it is not made to lean back but mine does now...sometimes. It is strange but other than that the seat and backing are a good quality and somewhat comfortable. I have not gotten any tears or anything it still looks new. I think I have had it for nearly 2 years.

    Read More
    faithrr2009 December 14, 2011
  • Impossible to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a nightmare to put together. Don't buy it! Spend more for the NTR Executive Chair, so comfy and so easy to assemble!

    Read More
    suite1009 November 29, 2011
  • Great chair, met expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Just what I needed. The chair met all my expectations; good quality, comfortable and a great price.

    Read More
    cpas8592 October 18, 2011
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair for the money looks good in our office it was a gift to my husband.

    Read More
    lbarone April 26, 2011
  • Computer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this chair. It is the most comfortable chair I have puchased. I definately recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    paulbaldwin42 February 11, 2011
  • Nice, but thin leather.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfy chair- but be careful- ours bumped against the fireplace and it ripped a hole in the leather- the leather is paper thin and will tear very easily. Just be careful with it!

    Read More
    kimberlyg5 January 28, 2011
  • comfy for value
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I need not so expensive and really cool item for everyday use at my home office.

    Read More
    rayegoma October 7, 2010
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair came very fast, was fairly easy to assembly. Looks nices, but doesn't tip back at all.

    Read More
    dreaminspirit September 21, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is of the same caliber as chairs priced *** or more in office stores. It is comfortable, durable and is definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    jmkonrad September 1, 2010
  • Im the boss!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chair for my boyfriend as a Birthday gift and it came in 2 days!!! I love you overstock..I was a little afraid of the bulkiness of the chair, However, the actual chair isn't too Bulky!! We assembled it together and It took about 10 minutes (With a power drill, that is!!) The chair is very comfy, makes you feel like the President! I gave orders, However he wasn't following any of them????? Guess, I'm just the boss of shopping!!!!!

    Read More
    jfireflower8 August 27, 2010
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this chair. I think it's hard to buy something like this without the benefit of being able to sit in it. However, they were serious when they said there was extra padding! It's really, really comfortable. I use it in my home office, which is also part of my living room - it blends in very well with the rest of the decor. I was able to put it together by myself, however, I have to admit, it would probably have been easier to assemble, if another person was there to help hold it! A friend and co-worker needs a new chair . . . she's coming to check mine out!

    Read More
    marcy1k July 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amgerian May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links