Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $212.49

At other retailer: $353.03

Save $140.54 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High-Back Italian Top Grain Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nern Boonprasert
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that comfortable chair. Unable to lean back!

    Read More
    Nern B. March 14, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable. easy to assemble

    Read More
    Guy N. November 16, 2015
  • Upsetting!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs.The wooden armrests were chipped already ,when I received them.Imagine how it looks now,a few months later .Repacking and sending them away was to match for me to handle.

    Read More
    tamilla c. November 4, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Arm became a little loose

    Read More
    Anonymous November 1, 2015
  • Buyer beware...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair because it was advertised as "genuine leather". What I received is the same plastic feeling garbage you can find in any cheap office chair. I called to see about returning it and they said I'd have to pay the return shipping. Also, after receiving the chair, I found the same chair online at **** and **** for $** cheaper. Instead of refunding the difference they gave me a credit to be used at overstock. Thanks, but no thanks. Will be doing my shopping at legit companies that stand by their products.

    Read More
    OstkUser44244 August 19, 2015
  • nice chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality office chair, but not "furniture" quality. The wood trim is a nice feature. The leather feels more like vinyl. I do, however, think it looks nice and a good value. Assembly was easy once I found the screws were in the chair, not in the hardware box.

    Read More
    3boysmommy December 11, 2012
  • Italian Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I found the chair to be of high quality and sturdy. It is sooo comfortable!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 12, 2007
  • Get a better one
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap... thats being nice. Looks like it should cost less

    Read More
    rkj123 June 29, 2007
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is worth the money, I have an office with 2 works spaces and I purchased two. Assembly was very easy It took me more time taking the plastic protector off. They look and feel great.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 23, 2007
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has no features. It does not adjust up or down and the lever to adjust back does not work.

    Read More
    prattycake June 16, 2007
  • Great Addition To Any Office
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has proven to be a great value related to the cost and quality of the chair. Chair was easy to put together once I learned that the screws for assembly were attached to the seat bottom. A quick call to customer service (who answered right away) pointed this out. Be careful of the chair back height--it's 27" from the top of the seat, not 30", which appears to be its total height unassembled. Still the chair is comfy and beautiful for a great price. I priced other high back chairs and they ran any where from $400 to $750 from office supply stores.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 15, 2007
  • Outstanding Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this chair to my husband for christmas and we absolutly LOVE the chair! It is so comfortable and easy to put together! I reserached many different chairs to find the best one for him and this one exceeds my expectations! The leather is soft and looks like a very expensive chair! I would recommend this chair to anyone!

    Read More
    jessa80 December 26, 2006
Sponsored Links