Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.99

At other retailer: $188.50

Save $45.51 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High-Back Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Big hit with our managers. Very comfortable and easy to put together, was not assembled at delivery, need to assemble, but had no issues. On my 'list' for future purchases.

    Read More
    Shiella O. June 22, 2017
  • My den chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning this chair because the first picture shown looks like a dark grey chair. The chair is actually black. Excellent customer service though, was emailed a return label for easy UPS return.

    Read More
    deogee123 October 30, 2016
  • JBest
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 13, 2016
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had the toughest time assembling this chair. I have assembled many items before. You almost need a drill to screw the arms and back together. I returned out of frustration.

    Read More
    Antoine S. September 5, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair with excellent lower back support, critical for me. I love it! And the manufacturer's warrantee makes this chair a great buy.

    Read More
    luv2trek06 September 22, 2012
  • Impressive Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered 6 for our small office conference room- they look even better than the pictures. very luxurious and cushy chairs- they ended up looking better than the ones we alreay had in the large conference room :) i was very glad i got these!

    Read More
    flowerlady123 August 8, 2012
  • Nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my husband and we are pleased with the quality. Comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    njmom8 June 16, 2012
  • It's
    Verified Purchase

    The description called it a "pillow top" but it's not very soft to sit on. That was the reason I bought it because I thought it would be really comfortable but it's not much different than cheaper chairs in that regard. For the money I could have gotten something better somewhere else.

    Read More
    dfladjla February 7, 2012
  • Boss High-Back Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely put together just a slightly tough to get the arm rests on the screw holes had a hard time getting it all together.

    Read More
    blackhern December 22, 2011
  • Not all that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this chair would be more comfortable. It looks like a nice soft cushioned bottom but its pretty hard. I was disappointed in that fact considering the cost. It does not feel like an executive chair. It is nice and wide making that part comfortable for a person of size. All in all, its acceptable.

    Read More
    ackillio November 10, 2011
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chair, but not all that comfortable. I'm about 5'6" and the arm rests are too low and back support too low to the point that it's not very comfortable. On top of that the chair is pretty hard in my opinion, which may be good for some but I'd prefer a softer chair.

    Read More
    the2677 October 11, 2011
  • greay chair good price
    Verified Purchase

    old chair was worn pretty bad, but stll felt great. i needed a preyy chair with class its in my dining room with my desk and computer. it relly loos wonderful and size is perfect.

    Read More
    marian01 October 1, 2011
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is only 3 months old and has begun to crack in several places. When say crack, I don't mean the fake leather but the actual structure of the chair. This is a terrible buy. I wish I saved the money because now I am going to have to get a new chair which is now double what I wanted to spend.

    Read More
    rjgore3 September 28, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is VERY nice looking and sleek - however, it is VERY stiff. It rolls well and spins well, but as far as rocking (or tiliting) nothing. Disappointed in that feature - you do not realize what you take for granted in a chair, but another person at my office is using it and enjoys it. She does not sit all day like I do, could not handle the chair for an 8 hour sit.

    Read More
    davbro1 September 16, 2011
  • Extremely comfortable, excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a little risky buying an office chair without sitting in it first, but this chair was such an excellent value I thought I'd take the risk. I'm glad I did. It's extremely comfortable with a plush seat and a supportive back. The arms are well padded without being too soft, and overall the piece it well engineered and well built. It was easy to assemble, requiring only about 20 minutes and a Phillips head screwdriver. I'm looking forward to enjoying this chair for years.

    Read More
    skipreilley August 11, 2011
  • Not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushion is very bad after an hour you feel lilke you need to get out of it. way to low to the ground, that is why it is so cheap.

    Read More
    christdp July 19, 2011
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my husband about a month ago. He spends around 8-12 hours in it 5-7 days a week. He's about 5'7" and 200 lbs. He is very happy with the chair so far. The only improvement he would make is a better head rest. When he tries to sit up straight, there's no head support, and he ends up straining his neck a little. Also, the chair doesn't roll around very easily, but he says that this is mostly because our mat is low quality. Overall, the chair is very comfortable, and he's happy with it.

    Read More
    missjk July 13, 2011
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy but wish I realized that it didn't adjust up and down. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nancyh108 February 11, 2011
  • Boy's Club
    Verified Purchase

    It may just be the nature of the executive office chair, but this chair is obviously made for a man. There are no instructions so I had to call the hotline more times than I would have liked. The most physically taxing part of the assembly was coming to grips with just how hard I had to pull on the lever to make the chair go up; not to mention that the lever is further back and almost out of reach due to my less than manly build. I had to call the hotline at least three times because I was certain the chair was defective and the person on the other line kept telling me that I really had to pull hard. Obviously, this was not the first time they have heard this complaint about their chair. Other than that, this is a nice enough chair --- comfortable and attractive. It just takes a lot of strength to raise it, even for me, and I am a 5'6 former horse trainer --- no lightweight --- I have no idea how a woman of average strength, or even a man with any kind of physical limitations, would be able to get this chair to go up without a lot of effort.

    Read More
    julesvern15 January 23, 2011
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly (Under 15 minutes). Very comfortable.

    Read More
    timd7873 December 6, 2010
Sponsored Links