Today: $106.85

At other retailer: $158.28

Save $51.43 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High Back Bonded Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get a better chair
    Verified Purchase

    As I am writing this review the buttons that are over the screws of the chair are popping off. That is the main flaw of the chair. Also during the assembly you may notice that the screws sent to attach the arm rests are too short. A trip to the hardware store can remedy that ( also pick up some crazy glue for the flying buttons ). The chair looks good, its comfortable, but you can't lean back, so if you want back support its good. Overall I would say spend a couple of extra bucks and get a better quality chair.

    Read More
    wigaroo November 23, 2008
  • Poor quality and missing parts!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not trust this manufacturer. The chair is made of cheap leather and the stitching is flimsy. On top of that, they neglected to include any of the hardware (screws, etc.) needed for assembling the chair. Overstock customer service was decent about resolving the issue, but this is the SECOND time in a row that I've ordered a chair from this mfg through Overstock and the box arrived with no parts. Look elsewhere!

    Read More
    amitboston April 29, 2011
  • Not a 'high end' office chair, but comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together IF you read the directions. Only 'nit-picky' deal is the instructions on how to adjust the chair height are 'tacked' to the bottom of the chair. If you don't notice they're there ......... pain in the bxtt getting the first adjustment.

    Read More
    fredaevans April 5, 2011
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and fast. All parts fit and went together without any problem. Don't worry if you can't find a package consisting of 12 screws, as they are screwed in waiting for you to to unscrew them and screw them back with the parts in place. No pointed wood screws are used. The screws are all heavy duty, and screw into embedded nuts. The chair looks good, and is comfortable. Lets you lean back with little effort. Easy Height adjustment. Excellent Value.

    Read More
    Francis B. October 19, 2008
  • Computer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair for the price. Came within three days. Well packaged to prevent damages. Easy to assemble. Would highly recommend this chair with a high back to anyone

    Read More
    cgginnh October 6, 2008
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair, but adjusting the set can be difficult at times

    Read More
    ssoobb December 9, 2014
  • I bought 2 of these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not mechanically inclined but even I was able to assemble 2 chairs by myself. 1 chair was missing 2 castors and lift parts but I chatted online to a really nice rep and the parts were here a few days later. Excellent customer care and great communication. I received more emails to ensure I was taken care of. Now that's the way to do business!! I would recommend this chair and this company to anyone.

    Read More
    bentlady January 29, 2013
  • Chair holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair that appears to be really expensive. After about 13 months, the base started to squeak a little, but it is used seven days a week by my son so wear and tear is to be expected. It is hard to find a top quality office chair at a good price. This one is well worth the investment.

    Read More
    josie720 January 5, 2013
  • Broke apart in less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    We are a big & tall couple, weigh less than 300 pounds each, however, this chair broke apart after 9 months of individual use, it wasn't the seat but the plastic handles that broke. My husband wanted to put the handles back together with epoxy glue but I told him "never mind", this is not the brand for us. So if you are a litle heavy like we are don't bother. The upside is that the chair was comfortable while it lasted.

    Read More
    lucyricky2 December 28, 2012
  • New Office...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these chairs for my daughters new office and they look great and classy. The quality is ok.

    Read More
    cucadel March 4, 2015
  • Boss High Back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my son's computer desk. He absolutely loves it! The chair is very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Phil M. February 8, 2015
  • Rolls like a Dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easily put together - also fits in with my eclectic decor

    Read More
    barton3234 July 12, 2014
  • Bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    Awful designed, a manufacturing nightmare. This product should not be sold to anyone. No lumbar support, the back so deeply recessed that it curved your spine in an unnatural position. For the money paid ($) more padding should have been provided for the comfort of the customer. Overstock should stop buying this model or consider not buying from this manufacturer at all. It makes Overstock complicit in dumping bad product on the market.

    Read More
    les804 October 8, 2013
  • The Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is OK i guess, but it only leans forward which is a problem.

    Read More
    krather1 October 31, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item in such a timely manner it was amazing. The chair is handsome looking, very clean lines and simple. Everyone that see's my home office appreciates the quality look I have achieved! Overstock.com rocks!

    Read More
    Rosanne E. September 21, 2008
  • Quality chair for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really comfortable. I didn't have any problem's putting it together, but I'm usually fairly adept at assembly. You really can't beat the price.

    Read More
    ctogirl September 15, 2008
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    great chair very comfortable

    Read More
    Natalie S. March 19, 2017
  • Very Professional, Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is an amazing value for the price! We bought a couple for our employees in the office and they are impressive! Comfortable, effective, and look extremely professional.

    Read More
    Melissa F. March 4, 2017
  • great chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not wish to spend big money, and want a reliable product, this is the chair for you.

    Read More
    ostkuser January 26, 2017
  • Chair Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair but cushion not so soft after a couple of years.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links