Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High Back Bonded Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most comfortable office chairs I've ever had.

    Read More
    jbmaverick June 6, 2015
  • Better than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a good ol' boss chair you used to see everyday at work. However it turned out to be much more elegant and robust than I imagined. I especially like the arm supports with silver-linings.

    Read More
    Le L. May 20, 2015
  • Tony H******
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a good cahir easy to assemble can not give it an excellent, because it is just to soon to see what will happen with it!!!

    Read More
    tonyhelland May 14, 2015
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    worst chair ever. With in the 1st day the screws started to get loose. you can't keep putting them back the hole gets bigger and your done. The seat is so hard. Next time i'll go the the office max and try b/4 i buy

    Read More
    Mark W. March 19, 2015
  • Worth every dollar...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for some time now and would purchase it again today. It is sturdy, comfortable, and worth every dollar.

    Read More
    BigMills February 7, 2015
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and it does lean back, some how. At first we didn't think it did then magically it was! Comfortable with good support.

    Read More
    efeelynahem June 2, 2014
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good after about 3 months of wear! Hope it lasts!

    Read More
    kbridget March 27, 2014
  • Comfortable, delivery is great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the convenience of delivery and chair us as expected, good value

    Read More
    golf36 February 19, 2014
  • This item is 100% perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100% completley satisfied with my orfer and the speed at which it was delivered

    Read More
    snawdog January 17, 2014
  • This is a WONDERFUL Leather Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my new chair soooo much and am so much more comfortable while using my computer now. I was sitting on the end of my bed and trying to hold my keyboard and mouse but that was very uncomfortable and I kept dropping both:-( Now, I can sit easily on my office chair and have the ease of leather; the comfort of proper seating and my back is a lot more at ease, as I need a 2nd lower lumbar disk major surgery with rods/screws put in. Thanks soooo much for your excellent product.

    Read More
    zoiecat December 31, 2013
  • Very nice

    The screws are already screwed into their respective slots. One real problem was some are really too tight. Why they had to tighten them fully is a mystery, as they didn't have to. Overall, am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cvvillage March 18, 2013
  • Pretty Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really nice, the leather is good and thick and the chair it's self is heavy built. It is very comfortable and helps my back pain.

    Read More
    meankittymomma February 13, 2013
  • Comfortable, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 chairs to replace broken ones for our conference room table. They are extremely comfortable and of good quality. Easy to put together too. I definately recommend.

    Read More
    homevest September 6, 2012
  • The cushioning makes this chair very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    As I shopped for the right chair, I tried to make my buying experience a lasting one. I am VERY satisfied, with no complaints!!

    Read More
    lightmark3 June 1, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    money back earned helped pay for the chair. delivery arrived sooner than I thought. easy to put together and material are of high quality. will purchase again from overstock.

    Read More
    anamani March 26, 2012
  • high back computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this chair as a gift the receiver said he a was very comfortable sitting in this chair for long periods of time.

    Read More
    ropo January 4, 2012
  • Lumbar Support!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable chair if you need to do some work on a computer, it keeps your back straight and has a perfect lumbar support, I bought it for my office work and I'm completely satisfact, but notice, it doesnt let you to lean back and it doesnt have a soft pads, but its really good for your back, I don't feel tired anymore at the end of the day

    Read More
    juliam85 January 4, 2012
  • Boss High Back Leather Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable chair - a little narrow in the seat for a larger male.

    Read More
    gthurmond January 4, 2012
  • Nie chair but overpriced for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but this is a $$ at best. It is pleather and I knew that. It looks fine. But if you are purchasing decor with the intention to impress this is NOT the chair you want. The base is heavy duty plastic as well as the arms. My chair is going in a corner behind a desk for only me to see so its just fine. Its comfy and seems durable just overpriced.

    Read More
    denveropinion December 30, 2011
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good chairs for the price. I would buy them again. Thanks, Carmen

    Read More
    cheetah0531 November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links