Today: $106.85

At other retailer: $158.28

Save $51.43 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss High Back Bonded Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 2 of these already and I love them. First one lasted 5 years and still functional but some of the "leather" started rubbing off the seat cushion. Other than that I have had great luck with this chair.

    Read More
    cheryl s. December 14, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    My desk, my chair, fits my new desk to a tee

    Read More
    OstkUser91364 September 19, 2016
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, but hard to assemble and hardware doesn't fit.

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 29, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is really comfortable, but the fact that the arm rest is what's holding the base and the back rest together, the chair isn't as flexible as I thought it was.

    Read More
    rrriii June 22, 2016
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chair for our office at home very comfortable very well constructed. In fact we are very impressed with the chair. It also is very well priced

    Read More
    Carol M. May 8, 2016
  • Great desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for son who is 6'4". Great for taller/bigger guys. It's more desk chair than "executive" chair. Suppose if you were smaller it would be ok for that, but for my big guy- it's a desk chair. Love it!

    Read More
    Davilee D. March 22, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed and expected

    Read More
    GARLON H. March 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband....good support and comfortable

    Read More
    pydych February 23, 2016
  • Good quality chair, bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair a year ago, and it is still in great shape. No regrets.

    Read More
    Tapiwa Craig M. February 15, 2016
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the chair price was right and feels great. Only issue was putting in the machine screws. kept wanting to cross three but once started it went in relatively easy. overall good item

    Read More
    Roberto Y. February 7, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was super simple to assemble! Very classy look to it. Great purchase!

    Read More
    bono1234 January 30, 2016
  • Assembled chair needs assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I hate putting together furniture since I'm not the best at it and I don't to spend several hours a day sitting on a wonky chair. So I was delighted when I found that Overstock sold office chairs that were preassembled. Unfortunately, when my chair arrived, it was in a 12" x 28" x 20" box and made a rattling sound like there were loose screws rolling about. Obviously this chair is not assembled. Don't waste your time and money.

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 10, 2015
  • Still going strong after 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this chair at work after 5 years. It goes down on its own and I have to prop it back up to my height. But other than that, it is a good chair.

    Read More
    ticha November 8, 2015
  • chair review
    Verified Purchase

    good chair for the price. Perfect size for my home office.

    Read More
    webbholmes October 14, 2015
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the price; I spend a lot of time working out of my home office in the future would rather purchase this type of item in store to feel the material and sit in to ensure comfort ability.

    Read More
    Rochelle P. August 27, 2015
  • comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job Was easy enough to put together

    Read More
    Renee R. August 6, 2015
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    good chair, easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser38661 July 16, 2015
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair.I use it about 7 hrs a day.

    Read More
    jnelson July 3, 2015
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    A bit on the bulky side but for the price and confort, this was a good deal!

    Read More
    Randy M. June 18, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most comfortable office chairs I've ever had.

    Read More
    jbmaverick June 6, 2015
Sponsored Links