Today: $119.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Executive Mid-back LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is used in my office and has been great for my back. very sturdy and great quality

    Read More
    cherryn38 January 17, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for my desk comfortably

    Read More
    Rosendo D. December 28, 2016
  • BOSS EXECUTIVE DESK CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    POOR QUALITY ~ BULKY ~ SCREWS BARELY FIT INTO DESIGNATED HOLES SEEMS TO BE A PROBwoLEM WITH WEAR & TEAR ~ WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

    Read More
    classybs1 December 20, 2016
  • Great comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly not the most expensive chair, but well made and very comfortable. Padded arm rests really help during my relax mode. Not the easiest chair to put together, but everything fit well.

    Read More
    GaryP October 5, 2016
  • No title here boss
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable and provides wonderful back support

    Read More
    Stephen W. April 22, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Does take 2 people to put together. One just to hold. It's not hard to put together, just hard to hold in place and assemble.

    Read More
    12367 January 15, 2016
  • Work from home made comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Therese M. November 2, 2015
  • Screws are not large enough & arm rests fall
    Verified Purchase

    This chair needs to come with longer screws to attach the arm rests. Due to them being so short, they pop out. As you go to get up out of your chair, the arms go flying off, the back of the chair pops off and you may or may not be flat on the floor as well.

    Read More
    matthildebrant October 1, 2015
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were padded more and had better lumbar support, very difficult to attach back, but it's an attractive chair and does the job with a pretty good price tag.

    Read More
    dlmfisher August 18, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great quality for the price. It is very soft and comfortable. It adjusts easily and is comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. I ordered it for my office and it fits me very well. The only downside is that it is smaller in stature. This is a good thing for me as a smaller woman, in that I don't feel swallowed by the chair, but if you're needing a bigger chair, this may disappoint. All in all, it is perfect for me. :)

    Read More
    Shannon S. June 2, 2015
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who needs a wider seat for comfort, and it is very nice. It's a lot of chair for the money and my husband put it together easily. If you are looking for a wider/deeper seat than the average chair this is a good choice.

    Read More
    beckyinillinois June 2, 2014
  • piece o' crap
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is flimsy, first time I sat in it one of screw holding the arm popped off. Screws seem too short for strength needed. Want to return, but hate to take it apart......aargh.

    Read More
    mplsgirls December 2, 2012
  • SimpleEasyBuilding4Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little leery after reading the previous reviews, but this chair was perfect for the price I paid. Took only 45mins to assemble. Directions were precise and the assemble was so simple my little 10-year-old niece could've put it together. Seriously, a great price for a GREAT chair. Truly comfortable and does't look cheap at all. I'm sitting in it as I write my review. I'm extremely happy with this product.

    Read More
    livingnyctoextreme October 12, 2012
  • Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chair! Good support! I would buy this chair again!

    Read More
    doc1947 February 11, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not so easy to put together but worth it. This is a very comfortable chair, seems to be quality materials. Totally adjustable - we love it!

    Read More
    ronnieswife9 December 27, 2011
  • Too Hard To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY too hard to assemble for the average bear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    Read More
    norwegian46 December 27, 2011
  • Very comfortable.....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13yr. old son.......very comfortable,holds your back well for those who have back problems color is a black mate finish very easy to assemble my son "loves it"

    Read More
    anerol2 December 20, 2011
  • Great Chair, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a chair for computer work. This chair more than meets all our needs. It's comfortable to sit in for longe periods of time. Great back support. Definitely would recommend it.

    Read More
    hardygardener November 2, 2011
  • leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable, especially for sitting long hours at the computer:-)

    Read More
    jodifers September 10, 2011
  • Great chair at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have lower back problems, I was looking for a decent chair at a reasonable price. And, this fits the bill. It is very comfortable and is very easy on my back. The chair itself was easy to put together even by myself!

    Read More
    txbleu September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links