Starting at: $141.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Double Plush Mid-back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice looking office chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but chairs are always questionable and one can only know with time wether it is good or not.

    Read More
    Ilenia B May 16, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather chair. Max height lower than expected, but not a problem.

    Read More
    TJ April 28, 2017
  • Well designed and well built !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair for my 18 yr old son. He's got some special needs and a little on the heavy side. He picked it out ...and I ordered it for him. Very stylish and sturdy, and assembly is very easy. My boy has good judgment!

    Read More
    Daniel K. April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Roger B. April 1, 2017
  • Okay Build & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair I must admit is very comfortable. It just doesn't go as high as I like it would have expected.

    Read More
    Aisha M. March 11, 2017
  • Great Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my dads office area and he was well please with the extra plush feel.

    Read More
    Zaheer A. March 1, 2017
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, nice chair, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Debra B. February 22, 2017
  • Desk chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These desk chairs are SO comfortable and very nice looking. I ordered 2 of the brown. also very sturdy!

    Read More
    Joanne P. February 10, 2017
  • great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great office chair if you are a small person 5'5" or smaller. The chair does not lean back. The leather is SOOOOOO soft. This is a great quality, durable chair

    Read More
    Vida L. January 26, 2017
  • office
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with the three we purchased a few months ago and decided to order more.

    Read More
    dfalk January 16, 2017
  • Great back support
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful and fully supports your back. Excellent for petite persons.

    Read More
    Urbanegrace January 13, 2017
  • Boss leather desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Very easy to assemble. The one thing I didn't know is that it can't be reclined, it's only for sitting at desk, which is ok for us.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. December 3, 2016
  • Amazing Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is soft, very comfortable to sit in...you'll love it. Very easy to put togethr

    Read More
    Don R. November 11, 2016
  • Comfortable desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable for the back. There was some difficulty in putting it together-screws didn't fit well.

    Read More
    kathy1375 November 9, 2016
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of the brown leather chairs for our offices and are very happy with them. The chairs are very comfortable, attractive, well-made and easy to clean. We would highly recommend them and may purchase another one later.

    Read More
    Debbie G. October 14, 2016
  • It was exactly per expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the same as advertised. Good quality. Quick delivery. Great experience.

    Read More
    Tanvi D. October 6, 2016
  • Nice and comfy, except
    Verified Purchase

    Arms wobble. Not sure if it is part of an ergonomic style, or what but arms go out, I should say left and right ?/ Maybe that is to accommodate larger hipped sized people, not sure. But if is they should tell you. Which is a nice gesture, but it make it a bit nervous a task when getting out of it and you grab arms for support. Otherwise, it is a great looking chair and has a ncie feel.

    Read More
    R & L H. September 25, 2016
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my home office. It was a pain to put together, but is one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever sat in! A definite "good buy".

    Read More
    NanaToSeven September 24, 2016
  • Decent but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very attractive and comfortable. The downside is that the covering on the arms is very thin and started to flake off after a few years, therefore I purchased a different one when we needed a second chair for our office.

    Read More
    wva1966 September 8, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, very comfortable and stylish. Glad it was available in something other than black. Probably works better for someone of shorter stature, chair does adjust up very high. Works great for me as I am 5'4'. Seems to be well-made, 6-year warranty is added value. Great price as well, did a lot of research prior to purchasing. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    minamooch August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links