Today: $68.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Deluxe Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy for student or work table.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 4, 2016
  • Nice Pink Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chairs for our home school/office which are well sized for adults or children. We have had them for a few years now and no problems.

    Read More
    speedster351 September 13, 2016
  • Good value for the price so far
    Verified Purchase

    I find the chair very comfortable and as I like to sit up straight, the depth adjustment on the back is sufficient for me. If you need a chair that allows you to recline or adjust the angle of the back or seat, this is not your chair. The reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5 is that the legs are made of heavy-duty plastic instead of metal, and that concerns me about the durability. This is not listed in the item's description, where it mentions only fabric and metal as the materials. The fabric is soft and pleasant to the touch, I really like the more understated pink color than I was expecting, and the chair is quite well-cushioned. My only issue is that it took about 2 weeks to arrive, but because I contacted their customer support when it had not been shipped after 3 business days, I ended up being sent 2 of these chairs for the price of one, I guess in compensation for the delay, so I really feel like that isn't a huge deal.

    Read More
    Monica L. January 20, 2015
  • Cute and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and very cute for a young teen's room. Easy rollers and small size chair. A bit challenging to raise and lower if person is light weight. Needs about 100 lbs. weight to maneuver the lift properly. Overall, a very good price for this chair.

    Read More
    dixie660 November 1, 2013
  • average low back support
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chair with back support. Overall, it matches the description listed, with the exception that the back is NOT independently height adjustable; it only goes up or down with the whole chair. This is fine for low back support, but some days it would be nice to move it up to give more support to mid-back area. For the price it is a good chair, and seems adequate for limited time sitting.

    Read More
    happymommywife March 7, 2013
  • Nice little chair
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect and comfortable little chair. Easy to assemble. Fits my daughter's requirements: PINK!

    Read More
    broux2000 March 12, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Got it for our 4-yr-old's new big girl bedroom and desk. She's absolutely thrilled with it, and it's very comfortable for me to sit on too (5'11"). Love the bright pink color, too! Great purchase, and lowest price I was able to find online. Good job, overstock!

    Read More
    iloveostock January 4, 2012
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as a Christmas gift for my niece who wanted a pink computer chair for her room. I was really surprised how great the quality of this chair was for the price paid. My niece loves it!!! Very easy to assemble. Would highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    momjecjr96 December 28, 2011
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old daughter loves this chair. It is a nice soft pink color that will match either a lighter pink or a hot pink (both colors she already had in her room). She uses it at her desk to do her homework. She says it is very comfortable (it is - I've sat on it too!). It was quick and easy to assemble. About the only complaint I have is that she is constantly adjusting it up and down (playing with it) and occasionally complains that it is "stuck". I have gone in there and been able to adjust it and get it working again. I don't think this is really a huge flaw in the product - it is probably not intended to be raised and lowered constantly. If you want to ensure it lasts a long time, make sure your child sets it at the proper height and leaves it there!! That said, ours still works fine in spite of her playing around.

    Read More
    reviewer23 December 13, 2011
  • Awesome Chair for the $$!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair for the desk in my daughter's room, and of course, she requested that it be pink. I thought this would be pretty impossible, but looked on Overstock anyway. I couldn't believe it when I saw this chair! It is perfect, and between the two of us, we even managed to put it together in no time at all!!! It's comfy, and it's the perfect size - plus the price was fantastic!! Home run, all the way around! Thanks, O!

    Read More
    sharbud November 10, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is the perfect pink...a soft pink. Very comfortable and cute as a button. I have it in my craft room and I love it!!

    Read More
    laneyno8 November 8, 2011
  • Boss Deluxe Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair in light blue and my daughter wanted pink and has liked it to use at a desk in her room for doing her homework.

    Read More
    gilelindberg October 15, 2011
  • Comfortable and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I found the chair to be easy to put together, solid-feeling, nice to sit on, and well worth the money.

    Read More
    tdawgt October 5, 2011
  • Very Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair for work. It was easy to put together and is very comfortable. I am a teacher that works with young children, and this chair makes it easy for me to zip from desk to desk!

    Read More
    cbeebc October 4, 2011
  • Cute and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This cute task chair is perfect for my seven-year-old granddaughter's desk area in her bedroom. She and my husband put it together in a short time, and she loves it. The height adjustment feature is great because as she grows, the chair can be altered to fit.

    Read More
    bbkh October 4, 2011
  • Super fun chair for a girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bright pink chair perfect for a girl, but substantail enough for mom to sit on as well. Comfortable, fun, and well made.

    Read More
    roscoeandjones July 14, 2011
  • PRODUCT QUALITY NOT GOOD.
    Verified Purchase

    APART FROM THE HARD SEAT (POOR CUSHION QUALITY), I HAVE NO OTHER COMPLAINT. DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED.

    Read More
    filipinaheart June 25, 2011
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I have been looking for a pink chair for her room for awhile now. This chair is great for the price. I am impressed and my daughter loves the color! What a deal!

    Read More
    tizzywizzy7 June 24, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good built chair and very comfortable.

    Read More
    slm136 March 1, 2011
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of the chair. My granddaughter was extremely happy with the pink color. The chair was rec in a couple of days even with xmas mail. GREAT COMPANY

    Read More
    pmurphy January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links