Starting at: $58.49

Save $9.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Deluxe Posture Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Boss delux posture chair
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this chair is worth it.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 21, 2017
  • Just what I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy chair at a good price. I do A LOT of typing, and this chair really serves its purpose.

    Read More
    PAULA D. April 9, 2017
  • Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Very good chair for a good price.

    Read More
    Nora F. March 17, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but it is what ordered

    Read More
    Susan J. January 26, 2017
  • Priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is worth the price if you don't have to sit in it all day. The size is minimal so its great for a small desk/space

    Read More
    jylyn January 18, 2017
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk chair. Had it for sometime now and still looks and works great...

    Read More
    kawknee January 10, 2017
  • Your average desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, your basic teenage room desk chair. Does the job.

    Read More
    tracey6969 January 5, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? It's comfy, glides nicely, and makes me happy to sit at my sewing machine. Easy to put together, too.

    Read More
    Colleen D. December 11, 2016
  • dori
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfortable to sit on and really quick delivery! Very happy with my red chair.

    Read More
    Doris G. October 18, 2016
  • Charlene

    I had to send the chair back, because I just could not sit it in any longer, & be that uncomfortable. Am waiting for my $*** right now...

    Read More
    OstkUser113186 September 14, 2016
  • Does not look like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I wonder if I actually received this chair? The fabric looks totally different than the pictures. As far as construction its okay for the price. I am just disappointed in the fabric.

    Read More
    tvo3 July 17, 2016
  • Sturdy and strong
    Verified Purchase

    cant go wrong with the purchase.

    Read More
    Il C. June 25, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    excellent chair for the price

    Read More
    Doris S. May 18, 2016
  • Ideal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for a small nook desk and it does the job! Easy to put together...a total of five screws! Took more time to take out of box!!! Fabric is nice, and it turns and glides smoothly. Not high end quality, but right for the price.

    Read More
    juduinmn April 26, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought for our sons room. love it, assembly was super easy.

    Read More
    nancy M. March 12, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice little chair, looks good, easy to put together, just needs a bit more padding on the seat

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 4, 2016
  • Sitting Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for my new sewing room and it's the perfect height and SO comfortable. I have lower back problems and the chair back gives me great support. Another terrific purchase from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    lilybelle626 March 3, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a great extension range. It goes up to a nice height

    Read More
    Trudy B. February 25, 2016
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful way to work at your computer or office desk. It is soooo comfortable and helps me with my posture. I bought the gray one and it complements my black & walnut desk as well as my gray carpetingg in my office. I love it!!

    Read More
    bibguy February 24, 2016
  • Attractive, comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a desk chair with a little but of pattern in the fabric, this one is for you. The fabric dresses up what would otherwise be a fairly standard piece of furniture. Padding is good and seating is comfortable.

    Read More
    love4books February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links