Starting at $59.99

Save $76.26 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Deluxe Posture Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is s small workhorse of an office chair. The color is a true red and it’s very comfortable for the size. Also, the chair was incredibly easy to put together.

    Read More
    Elle B October 29, 2017
  • Has great back support! Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my craft table. It's sure going to help with my back issues.

    Read More
    Karla B. October 5, 2017
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a nice, cushiony office chair. I bought it for my sewing room It is working out great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1380892 September 28, 2017
  • The BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best desk chair we've owned. It is easy to put together, comfortable and tall. It's my favorite!

    Read More
    Chanda J. September 16, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the comfort of this chair. It was very reasonably priced too! I will be buying another one for my craft room.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. September 3, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my craft room going from machine to machine.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. August 31, 2017
  • It works well
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair in my craft room and find it comfortable and easily adjusted.

    Read More
    Paula B. July 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked very well in my office

    Read More
    buggsnme2 July 25, 2017
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs to be used at several computer terminals in the office. They have a good quality construction that holds up to mixed use and they have a comfortable seat.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 7, 2017
  • Boss Deluxe Posture Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this review after few months of using this chair.. It fell apart pretty easily, the back rest is super loose and the chair material is tearing in certain areas. My 12 yr old uses this and I definitely don't recommend this chair :[

    Read More
    Latha June 14, 2017
  • Boss delux posture chair
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this chair is worth it.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 21, 2017
  • Just what I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy chair at a good price. I do A LOT of typing, and this chair really serves its purpose.

    Read More
    PAULA D. April 9, 2017
  • Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Very good chair for a good price.

    Read More
    Nora F. March 17, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but it is what ordered

    Read More
    Susan J. January 26, 2017
  • Priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is worth the price if you don't have to sit in it all day. The size is minimal so its great for a small desk/space

    Read More
    jylyn January 18, 2017
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk chair. Had it for sometime now and still looks and works great...

    Read More
    kawknee January 10, 2017
  • Your average desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, your basic teenage room desk chair. Does the job.

    Read More
    tracey6969 January 5, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? It's comfy, glides nicely, and makes me happy to sit at my sewing machine. Easy to put together, too.

    Read More
    Colleen D. December 11, 2016
  • dori
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfortable to sit on and really quick delivery! Very happy with my red chair.

    Read More
    Doris G. October 18, 2016
  • Charlene

    I had to send the chair back, because I just could not sit it in any longer, & be that uncomfortable. Am waiting for my $*** right now...

    Read More
    OstkUser113186 September 14, 2016