Starting at: $92.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Deluxe Drafting Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deluxe drafting stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this stool in the kitchen when I'm cooking or when I am making my jewelry at the counter. It raises or lowers. It is very well-made and sturdy. I recommend the store. I bought the blue and really like it!

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 5, 2017
  • shop stool
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my model shop,works great and has held up well

    Read More
    John O. June 10, 2017
  • Very Comfortable....Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually owned this chair for 3 years. With moterate use it has held up very very well. It is extremely comfortable while sitting for long periods of time 4-6 hours. Hopefully, this last me for a lot longer... but if not it will be my first choice for a replacement

    Read More
    chillen12 March 14, 2017
  • Have 10 for our packing room
    Verified Purchase

    Use these at the office and they are very durable and comfortable for shipping staff who sit for hours daily in these chairs. Provides great back support.

    Read More
    westcoastcustomer November 2, 2016
  • Poorly made junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for a drafting table. It was easy to assemble, and the blue color is true to the picture. However, it broke after a week!. The seat beneath the upholstery must be cardboard, because it bent when I was rising. I'm 5'7" and 114 lbs., and will be returning this chair and avoiding this brand.

    Read More
    alisonk7 August 9, 2016
  • Member & Guest Services Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Comfortable and meets our needs!

    Read More
    Susie S. May 30, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair for a custom built desk I have. It was easy to assemble, it's comfortable for longer tasks, and it has a good range of adjustment.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable! We use these in a lab in a physicians office every day for 10 hour days. No problems whatsoever! Going to buy again for another office we are opening.

    Read More
    enniski March 11, 2016
  • Sandiepgh
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable but will not stay raised up. Very disappointing. This problem happened a couple of months after using.

    Read More
    sandiepgh December 31, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stool, just too tall for me. Couldn't get on it.

    Read More
    Vonda S. October 30, 2015
  • Adjustable draft chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy adjustable chair. It was easy to put together. Would recommend & would buy again.

    Read More
    citrineearrings August 28, 2015
  • Only ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Seat height not adjustable

    Read More
    vmets August 20, 2015
  • Arrived quick, gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my pharmacy as the counters are too high for regular office chairs. It's a basic chair, pretty sturdy (I'm approx 115 lb), though I do agree with other reviewers that it has a slight forward tilt. Since I'm working in a pharmacy I rarely actually get to sit, but when I do, it gets the job done. It was super easy to put together, though the directions are terrible. I had to call the 1-800 number for a question with one step and was given prompt, very helpful service to get the chair put together correctly. FYI when attaching the back to the base, you don't slide the chair spine into the clamp thing, you just screw it on on top of the clamp. You're welcome in advance!

    Read More
    amyr2011 May 22, 2015
  • GREAT Shop Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this in my shop for several years now. Had not one of the casters fail it would have been five stars. The stool has stood up to almost daily use in the shop. One caster broke the plastic it was contained in and I changes all casters to larger wheels and bolt through design. This works much better over my rubber (knee saving) flooring. I am very impressed and have been thinking of getting another similar stool.

    Read More
    Gary E. February 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble Works great Comfortable Safe Packaging

    Read More
    marlenealyxerica December 18, 2013
  • Can not unscrew
    Verified Purchase

    I can not unscrew it, for installation. It is sitting there for a week.

    Read More
    ajay642 June 26, 2013
  • Review Part 1
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this product arrived almost before I ordered it! That was great. The first problem came when I had to unscrew the hardware from the bottom of the seat. It would have been so much simpler to just include the screws in a little package. It took three people (all with advanced degrees and experience of age) to get the screws out because they were in so tight. Don't even think about using the instructions that come with the chair. Go directly to the internet. (You can call the 800 number, but they aren't happy and will just send you to the Internet. After said three people struggled with assembly for an hour and gave up, it became clear that a part was missing. The part has been ordered and when it arrives, I'll write Review Part 2.

    Read More
    martharg April 24, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a couple of these for use in a business and are very pleased. They are comfortable and sturdy. They roll well but don't wobble. These have been in use many months and have held up well. Very easy to assemble but make sure you don't have the footrest upside down...it will not come back off. Just an aesthetic issue - still works fine.

    Read More
    ccameron711 February 1, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable chairs used for our computer counter

    Read More
    minpinmom3 January 4, 2013
  • Great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I do silversmithing as a hobby. And this has been a great chair at my workbench for the past few years. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    christy4 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links