Read All Reviews for Boss Curved Series Left Return Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very heavy, but great quality. The hutch was the hardest putting together the holes didn't line up.

    Read More
    OstkUser326967 January 10, 2017
  • Has it's pluses and minuses
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with most of the previous reviews. On positive side, it's sturdy, looks good. On negative side instructions are horrible, spots show up easily, need atleast 2 people for 2 days with heavy lifting involved, hutch doors are a mini project in itself and they don't align...we gave up after a while and did not put them at all. Worst part with online purchase of such items is that you're stuck with the item as dismatling and returning is no easy task

    Read More
    Subhanshu G. February 15, 2016
  • Mr. G
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble. Instructions not clear. Two people minimum to help assemble. Make sure you have lots of room to spread parts out prior to assembly. This product readily shows every fingerprint any time you touch. Have not found the right furniture polish to circumvent this problem. Looks good in my office and very functional.

    Read More
    Donald G. August 21, 2015
  • Boss Curved Series Left return workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk, however, the desk is very heavy which was not appreciated by our maintenance staff.

    Read More
    sheilag10 March 22, 2012
  • on balance quite happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    in general, very good DOES SCRATCH easily Looks good, is heavy and sturdy needs 2 people to assemble, I had pros do it and it took them 6 hours

    Read More
    doxrick December 5, 2011
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and would fit well in any Class A work space. It will take 2 or three people to assemble. Our team damaged the desk during assembly.

    Read More
    envirobk November 26, 2011
  • A Beast of a project to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, do not buy this furniture if you are not a DIY person or if you are, then if you do not have help (atleast 1-2 people) to help you lift + assemble the pieces. Frankly, the furniture is too heavy. You will need help in lifting the individual pieces and more if you plan to set it up in an upstairs office. I was not too fond of the assembly. Instructions are poor and you will need to make some guess work. Once you can figure it out then the pieces can be put together easily. Power tools is a must. Without it plz. do not attempt. Other thing, the assembled hutch is very very heavy to put it on top of the credenza. I haven't figured out yet how I can lift it and place it on top of the credenza without scratching the credenza table. We definitely will require two more people to help us lift the beast. This furniture, once in place will stay in place. So pre-paln where you want it to be and exactly how much form the walls etc..After that it is not going to move. The furniture looks great and is a beautiful home office once it is all done. I only wish it were lighter and a bit more contemporary. I would probably not buy it again just due to its weight and loborious tasks involved in setting it up.

    Read More
    fairyrose786 October 25, 2011
  • Awesome workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, beautiful workstation. Very heavy, requires 2 people to set up. This is my 2nd Boss workstation purchase and I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    ferncreekfd July 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie S. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links