Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $104.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Contoured Comfort Drafting Chair with Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Middle of the line
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works well as a basic drafting chair - not top quality, but holds up for students or small tasks. Doesn't have the support for an 8 hours a day work station.

    Read More
    fromnh June 30, 2017
  • Great Support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair for my son-in-law who had been sitting on a wooden stool - OUCH! I decided to try it out and now one the floor version for myself! Oh My Heavens! It was so much more comfortable than my work chair. I have sciatica and think it would do a world of good. Am ordering this since I sit at my laptop all day for work. Will write another review after I get mine. Can't wait!

    Read More
    gramgram62 June 26, 2017
  • Great chair, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair exceeded my expectations. It was very easy to assemble, seems to be of good quality and is quite comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    MacyMay December 19, 2016
  • Great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair every day at work. It is very comfortable and sturdy and I have had many compliments from coworkers.

    Read More
    Connie August 27, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, easy to assemble, comfortable to use. So much so the cat has taken up residence on the seat!

    Read More
    dedon August 4, 2016
  • Living the Dream
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for a drafting height table. It was easy to put together and is very comfortable. I'm very pleased with this purchase and liked having the options in colors to coordinate with the office.

    Read More
    Sandy E. May 15, 2016
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable office chair. Instructions don't include the foot ring in the assembly process, but easy enough to figure out. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    diastric December 7, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last very long. Had to get new chairs in about 18 months.

    Read More
    proofit1 August 21, 2015
  • Khadija
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for my classroom.

    Read More
    Khadija A. May 26, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my classroom six or seven years ago. It has been durable and very useful at my Elmo station. I have had three desk chairs in the time that I have owned this chair for the Elmo. I recommend it to anyone. It is comfortable and supportive. It extends to be taller, as a drafting chair should do, but it is also strong and useful for any work station.

    Read More
    mistereld May 19, 2015
  • The price of this chair is Bossy!
    Verified Purchase

    My desk is 40" high. The arms on this chair go up to 40" when the chair and arm adjustments are maxed out. It's perfect! If your work area is higher than 40" I would consider a different chair. I expected a poorly made cheapo chair for this price. This chair isn't the greatest but it more than beat my expectations. My one negative is the directions where for a regular height chair not my high chair. So you have to figure out where a few things go on your own. After trying a few things I figured it out. I've been using it daily for a few weeks and I can already tell I'll be using this chair for years and years!

    Read More
    icoppa December 2, 2014
  • Buy one
    Verified Purchase

    Packed very well and assembled in a few minutes. I have been using it in my garage daily for six months. I'm going to buy another one.

    Read More
    121ahc July 27, 2014
  • Happy with my drafting chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair had all parts, easy to assemble. I'm satisfied with the purchase

    Read More
    virginia20120 July 30, 2013
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest issue I have is that the back is solid. I really wanted one that with a spring supported back for leaning back in. The product description was very uninformative, so it was kind of a shot in the dark. I think it is good for what it is.

    Read More
    rosshamil June 5, 2013
  • Almost as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason our chair did not come with arms. In our office setting it wasn't a big deal and we didn't realize it until it was already put together so we didn't return it. Chair is decent and works well.

    Read More
    suse2114 May 28, 2013
  • serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a chair that was comfortable based upon the description, however the padding in the bottom of this chair is far from comfortable.

    Read More
    bamalisa April 29, 2013
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair, met our needs. Difficult to assemble - one of the bolts was stuck and difficult to remove and was not able to be fully seated into the threads.

    Read More
    paullavoie March 19, 2013
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfy, very sturdy--definitely a good buy. I will be buying the shorter version for another office.

    Read More
    marylandprof September 29, 2012
  • This chair oes the job well
    Verified Purchase

    I work at my computer standing up on a jacked-up desk and, well, need to sit now and then to read, etc. This chair provided the proper elevation to meet my desk. It is comfortable, firm, solid. It has answered all my needs for this application. It assembled quickly and easily and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    crestonecreations June 23, 2012
  • Great Chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chair for my office since I just put in a counter height work top. I make hair bows for a living so am in the chair a lot! I wanted something comfortable and stylish. This chair fit the bill and was a great price too. I love that the arm rests are adjustable. Overall the chair is sturdy. I am a larger woman and I feel comfortable in it.

    Read More
    bm205 May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links