Starting at $81.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Contoured Comfort Adjustable Rolling Drafting Stool Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kitchen help!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this stool to help with low back pain, it really helps! I only gave it 4 stars because the material peels and needs to be shaved every month. But still a great buy, I can roll around the kitchen or just sit to do long preps, seat is cushy with good support.

    Read More
    ceceathome January 9, 2018
  • Perfect value
    Verified Purchase

    chair worked perfectly for the reception. We've had it for over a year and a half and still going strong.

    Read More
    OstkUser1476707 December 1, 2017
  • Somewhat Comfortable....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have my computer on a high desk and this chair works comfortably but I wish it extended a bit more. Not a chair to sit in for long periods of time, though.

    Read More
    rosie4jc November 9, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After buying Boss plush chairs, we decided to try their high stools too and we find them to be comfortable, easy to adjust and they roll easily.

    Read More
    cincynature October 18, 2017
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    If I was taller it would be great

    Read More
    OstkUser1147142 May 13, 2017
  • Will do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. Still using the chair. Seat back tightening nut tends to loosen and allow seat back to slide back. Foot rest assembles higher than my comfort level. Could be lower. So far gas assist riser hasn't lost pressure.

    Read More
    dougk2 January 2, 2017
  • Great Stool Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair in my classroom at my teacher station. This will be my third year and the chair is holding up great. It is just as advertised and easy assembly.

    Read More
    fishcop July 25, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool. Good for extra seating at the bar in the kitchen.

    Read More
    37ann March 16, 2016
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and easy to put together

    Read More
    newhomebuyer16 January 31, 2016
  • Drafting Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable & serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 21, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one of these for my garage workbench. It is very well built, easy to assemble and, best of all, very comfortable. Many such stools/chairs are poorly cushioned. Not these. I weigh about 190 lbs and have poor circulation in my legs, at 67 yrs old. Can work at my bench for hours in comfort. Really wish I had bought the same stool with arm rests, but I'm real happy with this one.

    Read More
    David P. January 11, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy chair. The height works for our new office with kitchen height desks

    Read More
    Kelly K. December 24, 2015
  • Everything is always loose
    Verified Purchase

    Needs constant tightening and the back is never still

    Read More
    David B. December 9, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great chair, easy assembly, tall for my standing desk. comfortable to sit down after I'm tired of standing. All in all a great buy. I'm glad I made the investment

    Read More
    OstkUser54407 October 21, 2015
  • really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought another chair just previous to this, and if I had known that this was as comfortable and I could of used this either for counter height or desk height I would of gotten this instead. the seat is comfortable and I less back aches with this one. so now I have 2 chairs again instead of one that I wanted which was my plan. my mistake.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 16, 2015
  • Happy, Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, use this in the kitchen. It is a required chair in any kitchen going forward

    Read More
    Terry S. September 10, 2015
  • My staff like it!
    Verified Purchase

    We still did a little assembling- even when it said "Assembled" !

    Read More
    bloom135 August 25, 2015
  • Village Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and easy to assemble. Being short, it's a little hard for me to climb up on to sit. I have a bad back and I use it while I prepare food on my counters...it saves my back from standing too long.

    Read More
    KATHERINE S. July 22, 2015
  • Mary B.
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this chair for eight years and it has stood up to constant use. It's very comfortable and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Mary B. July 21, 2015
  • Just like a chair I bought...
    Verified Purchase

    So, just about 10 years ago I bought a burgundy drafting stool/chair from Overstock. It wasn't very expensive, maybe $$; and it wasn't very fancy, really just and office chair with an extension; but it was comfortable and met my needs at the time. Fast forward to today, and now I have a 7yo son who likes to help me in the shop, but he doesn't have a nice drafting stool to sit on, just a wooden stool. Eventually he complained about the obvious unfairness of the situation. So, remembering where I got my stool, I logged into Overstock.com and searched... can it be..? Surely not! The picture looks the same but... But it is, 10 years later, the exact same drafting stool/chair arrived at my door. And I do mean identical, right down to the color and weave of the fabric. The kid is happy, and so am I. So I can say with some assurance, this chair can last you for a full 10 years. I cannot promise you that the same chair will available 10 years from now, but then you never know.

    Read More
    Mark W. July 9, 2015