Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Contoured Comfort Adjustable Rolling Drafting Stool Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    If I was taller it would be great

    Read More
    OstkUser1147142 May 13, 2017
  • Will do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. Still using the chair. Seat back tightening nut tends to loosen and allow seat back to slide back. Foot rest assembles higher than my comfort level. Could be lower. So far gas assist riser hasn't lost pressure.

    Read More
    dougk2 January 2, 2017
  • Great Stool Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair in my classroom at my teacher station. This will be my third year and the chair is holding up great. It is just as advertised and easy assembly.

    Read More
    fishcop July 25, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool. Good for extra seating at the bar in the kitchen.

    Read More
    37ann March 16, 2016
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and easy to put together

    Read More
    newhomebuyer16 January 31, 2016
  • Drafting Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable & serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 21, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one of these for my garage workbench. It is very well built, easy to assemble and, best of all, very comfortable. Many such stools/chairs are poorly cushioned. Not these. I weigh about 190 lbs and have poor circulation in my legs, at 67 yrs old. Can work at my bench for hours in comfort. Really wish I had bought the same stool with arm rests, but I'm real happy with this one.

    Read More
    David P. January 11, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy chair. The height works for our new office with kitchen height desks

    Read More
    Kelly K. December 24, 2015
  • Everything is always loose
    Verified Purchase

    Needs constant tightening and the back is never still

    Read More
    David B. December 9, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great chair, easy assembly, tall for my standing desk. comfortable to sit down after I'm tired of standing. All in all a great buy. I'm glad I made the investment

    Read More
    OstkUser54407 October 21, 2015
  • really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought another chair just previous to this, and if I had known that this was as comfortable and I could of used this either for counter height or desk height I would of gotten this instead. the seat is comfortable and I less back aches with this one. so now I have 2 chairs again instead of one that I wanted which was my plan. my mistake.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 16, 2015
  • Happy, Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, use this in the kitchen. It is a required chair in any kitchen going forward

    Read More
    Terry S. September 10, 2015
  • My staff like it!
    Verified Purchase

    We still did a little assembling- even when it said "Assembled" !

    Read More
    bloom135 August 25, 2015
  • Village Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and easy to assemble. Being short, it's a little hard for me to climb up on to sit. I have a bad back and I use it while I prepare food on my counters...it saves my back from standing too long.

    Read More
    KATHERINE S. July 22, 2015
  • Mary B.
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this chair for eight years and it has stood up to constant use. It's very comfortable and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Mary B. July 21, 2015
  • Just like a chair I bought...
    Verified Purchase

    So, just about 10 years ago I bought a burgundy drafting stool/chair from Overstock. It wasn't very expensive, maybe $$; and it wasn't very fancy, really just and office chair with an extension; but it was comfortable and met my needs at the time. Fast forward to today, and now I have a 7yo son who likes to help me in the shop, but he doesn't have a nice drafting stool to sit on, just a wooden stool. Eventually he complained about the obvious unfairness of the situation. So, remembering where I got my stool, I logged into Overstock.com and searched... can it be..? Surely not! The picture looks the same but... But it is, 10 years later, the exact same drafting stool/chair arrived at my door. And I do mean identical, right down to the color and weave of the fabric. The kid is happy, and so am I. So I can say with some assurance, this chair can last you for a full 10 years. I cannot promise you that the same chair will available 10 years from now, but then you never know.

    Read More
    Mark W. July 9, 2015
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this stool maybe six months ago now to be used in conjunction with a drafting table where I'm employed. I chose it based on it's adjustability, look, and our modest budget. It is as described and has worked well for our application!

    Read More
    theaf April 11, 2015
  • drafting chair
    Verified Purchase

    Item wasn't as described. Because I put it together to check height for what I purchased it for, I was unable to return. Item didn't work for what I needed it for, to high. Even at its lowest height chair is to high for sewing table.

    Read More
    Dena B. January 20, 2015
  • Nice drafters chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received these chairs for Christmas and have been using them for about 2 weeks . Comfortable and adjusts easy. Were super easy to put together . Can't state how they hold up I haven't had them long enough . Good Value for a lower priced drafters chair

    Read More
    kyblueeyes January 6, 2015
  • Boss Contoured Drafting Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Fred M. December 12, 2014
Sponsored Links