Starting at: $164.60

Save $118.43 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Contemporary High Back Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boss contemporary chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and a great price!

    Read More
    Carol M. May 31, 2017
  • Best office chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, good quality, very comfortable

    Read More
    Fischer I. April 19, 2017
  • Poorly Built
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Looks good Cons: Not very comfortable for sitting more than a couple of hours Poorly Built Cheap upholstery

    Read More
    Byron H. March 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great with my new desk.

    Read More
    KarenJ H. January 10, 2017
  • Looks good, but tears easily over time.
    Verified Purchase

    The white color gets worn and takes on the blue color of jeans lol

    Read More
    Eileen S. July 23, 2016
  • beautiful and comfortable task chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and really comfortable

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 11, 2016
  • Supreme Leader
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfrotable, good quality. Looks great.

    Read More
    Faizal H. December 30, 2015
  • Perfect Student Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his chair, he says after a long day at school and needed long eve of work at home this chair helps his back and makes the long hours better. It was easy to assemble and sturdy, make sure to tighten arms twice.

    Read More
    Jeana L. November 28, 2015
  • Impressive Statement Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office at work and it gets tons of complments. Good deal, looks expensive

    Read More
    leyna08 November 6, 2015
  • Padded Well
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair we ordered arrived with a hole in the box and new bolts. The chair was fairly easy to put together took about 20 minutes it did require two people at the end as the arms are strange to assemble. Also the directions inside the box or from a previous version of this chair. Good for the money. Not best quality.

    Read More
    Mary E. September 15, 2015
  • My Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself ... but my assistant ended up stealing it from me - LOL! Awesome chair, very comfortable and very well made, I guess time to order another, this time truly for me.

    Read More
    Don S. September 2, 2015
  • Three Years, Three Moves, Still Fab
    Verified Purchase

    Still loving my "boss" office chair after all this time. I bought the white one and I keep it looking clean with pre-moistened leather wipes (probably made for the car but work just great on this chair.) Very comfortable chair with excellent lumbar support and a lever underneath to adjust the height. A total %#@$ to put together I almost fainted or pulled my hair out, but once it got done (with help of a neighbor) I never looked back. A similar one is being sold on Joss and Main for triple the price!

    Read More
    lizvotra August 4, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bigger gal, and I absolutely love this chair! It's comfortable and very sturdy! Great job!

    Read More
    Kristie S. May 14, 2015
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This Chair is Excellent for Long days and Hours spent in it.. It looks and feels good..

    Read More
    Sherry L. March 12, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chair and excellent price

    Read More
    Lance R. February 14, 2015
  • Off-white, dirty easily, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is definitely not white. I had read some reviews which said it wasn't a pure crisp white but that it was close so I went ahead and ordered it. I assembled it and put it in my office with bright white cabintery and bright white epoxy floor... it looks yellow. It is definitely cream. If you had colored or dark cabinets then perhaps it could pass for white, but it is in no way a crisp, pure white color. Also, the material was dirty upon arrival and every time I touched it during assembly it got dirty. I'm sure I will be able to scrub it clean but a simply wet rag did not do the trick. This chair was extremely uncomfortable for me!! The seat cushion was not soft AT ALL, and the back did NOT recline as advertised. In fact I felt like it forced me to sit pushing my chest out in a very awkward and uncomfortable way. I will DEFINITELY be returning this chair for that reason alone, even if it was bright white in color. Very disappointed and dissatisfied with the chair :( Will return

    Read More
    nicoletrichick January 25, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    There were a couple of mishaps with my order, but Overstock was very responsive, professional, prompt and courteous. It took a while to receive my chair and all of it's parts, but the wait was well worth it. I recommend this chair highly!!! This is the type of chair one can sit in for hours on end without any aches or pains.

    Read More
    measeattle1 February 7, 2012
  • Good quality chair, firm and sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is firm and supports back and posture. Chair does tilt and and is very comfortable. Use in my office and am in 5-6 hours a day and no complaints.

    Read More
    mrsward83 January 5, 2012
  • White Boss Contemporary High Back Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great and the price is excellent. The color seems to be a cream or off-white compared to other white furnishing I have in the office. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because the wheels on the chair doesn't turn that well so it's a little annoying when I back up from my desk (I have hard wood floor so that might be the reason).

    Read More
    bllewphotography November 30, 2011
  • Decent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs in white. Striking with my *** and **** furniture. The quality is fine, assembly was easy. The chairs are very firm. If you're looking for a lounge chair or a soft/comfy office chair, this is not it.

    Read More
    sftransplant September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links