| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $368.49

At other retailer: $426.74

Save $58.25 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Classic Traditional Button Tufted Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    FITS THE ROOM PERFECTLY GOOD

    Read More
    md August 1, 2017
  • Stylish and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to the office. Highly recommend. Leg screws are per-installed and needs to be removed before leg installation.

    Read More
    Satisfied Purchaser February 27, 2017
  • Boss Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair...paired with 2 love seats and another chair..perfect for my salon surrounding a round table for a nice conversation area. The chair is not huge which is just what I wanted, but still very, very classy. Quality is nice and comfortable. It can serve as a nice occasional chair and great for parties, to move and make other sitting areas.

    Read More
    Emily S. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful

    The car is very relaxing and very nice color matches my whole furniture in my room

    Read More
    OstkUser137103 April 29, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.is beautiful, classy and comfortable and good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser87073 March 6, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair sit nice and high. If you have trouble getting up out of chairs this one is for you. I got it for my bedroom although faux leather it has a very nice look and very easy putting together.

    Read More
    kathryn g. February 25, 2016
  • too small, doesn't look solid as on the pic
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as solid as on the pic.

    Read More
    Renwick H. February 17, 2016
  • Awesome Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and look great in my office!! (Bought two)

    Read More
    Jose T. January 13, 2016
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Came in on time good chairs for the price

    Read More
    gerald d. September 23, 2015
  • Button tinted chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Just wished the back was a little higher. Matched my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Dianeà   B. July 18, 2015
  • me, myself and I
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and elegant and everything the picture showed it would be. It was easy to put the legs on and looks beautiful in my husband's office which serves as our living room and music room as well. I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Pam H. June 11, 2015
  • Medical office
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent oversized chair. Great value. Arrived as promised.Minimal assembly. Would highly recommend if you need an oversized chair.

    Read More
    Edgar P. May 1, 2015
  • Excellent product.. horrific packing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair, good quality and well crafted, especially considering the price. It is a bit on the small size, perfect for my taste which does not run to Big Furniture. The packing, however, was beyond bad. It was packed in a very cheesy cardboard that fell apart. The really bad part is the only strong piece of cardboard was placed perpendicular to the arm of the chair, so that it dug into the arm, not only leaving a permanent imprint of the cardboard cross section, but also displaced the padding. I could not even consider return the chair since the box was not in the least bit ship worthy. We are living with the damage, but not happy about it. If it was sent directly from the manufacturer I would be extremely leery about order the loveseat for this set.

    Read More
    SuzieDetroit December 26, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Whether you want to slouch or sit up this chair is perfect. Great cushion and support.

    Read More
    Brad C. November 28, 2014
  • Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a lobby entry of our professional office space. Comparison shopped this item at multiple sites, but this was the best price. Item is nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    homedecoratorqueen February 11, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my office, I'm a lawyer so I like the button back style of furniture for my clients.

    Read More
    linward341 March 13, 2013
  • fabulous chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two fo these for my husband to use as guest chairs in his law firm. They are large, sturdy, and beautiful.

    Read More
    marywithani January 1, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Looks just like picture. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    buster20 November 18, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase when considering the price. It matches with other furniture.

    Read More
    iloveos October 20, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The transaction was very smooth. The chair looks great and makes an impression. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    walter55 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links