Today: $907.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Cherry Bow Front Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was not only a perfect shape, but a beautiful finish and it was huge! For the price, it was a wonderful find and a great purchase.

    Read More
    Kelly C. November 21, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy heavy heavy. You will need another person to help you put it together. It is worth every dollar I paid! It is a statement piece in my home office and is the best quality and looks so elegant!!! Love Boss!

    Read More
    Genee A. March 25, 2015
  • Boss Cherry Bow Front Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, but I love the size. Lots of work space and options to organize. Delivery was very prompt.

    Read More
    cmt89 August 18, 2014
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a large desk, so make certain that you have the room. I measured my space and it fits perfectly. I am using the desk in my office for a legal assistant, plenty of room to work. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    purcahser March 9, 2012
  • Impressive desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great office desk. Makes a statement. Says you are a professional at whatever you are doing.

    Read More
    resourcefulwoman March 1, 2012
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is outstanding and more than meets my needs. It is much larger than I expected, but admitedly I didn't measure before ordering, although it didn't matter since it was going in a wide open area. Initially, when the desk arrived the back of the file cabinet was crushed, although you could not tell from the outside of the packaging. It took about two weeks for the folks at Overstock to deliver a new one. On a quick side note, the team of CS reps at Overstock were fantastic. It is some of the best Customer Service I have received when dealing with an online company. Once the replacement file cabinet arrived, I was able to complete final assembly. This desk is great and more than met my expectations and needs. There is a ton of space for me to spread my work out and operate as efficiently as possible when working from home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this desk to anyone and Overstock.com's Customer Serice was second to none.

    Read More
    kwguinness January 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is beautiful! It was delivered earlier than expected - didn't have to wait the 5 weeks I was told it would take for delivery! I was able to put it together by myself other than placing the bow front top on. The instructions were clear, but I did struggle with the little braces it came with. The brace screws say they are self-tapping, but they aren't! Being an average-strength woman, the braces were difficult for me to install because they are so small and tight you cannot use a power drill. Other than the braces, it was a breeze! After using the desk for over a month, I am in love! It's huge and fits all my office equipment. I'm much more efficient now with everything at my fingertips! Other than a tiny bit of wear at the front edge of the desk where the wood meets the rubber trim (where I sit all day), it is a great desk for the price! Hubby has a much more expensive desk at his office and always comments on how awesome mine is!!!

    Read More
    spbar April 19, 2011
  • Boss Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is great, we really love it. It's made of high quality material and looks great. It's big though, so make sure you have a good size room to put it in. By buying the desk off overstock.com, we saved some where between $400 and $600. Not a bad deal.

    Read More
    michlinc December 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail H. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links