Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $91.49

Save $66.18 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss CaressoftPlus Drafting Stool with Back Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for tellers at a bank and they seem great. We have noticed that the wear and tear is the same whether you buy a $***stool or a ***stool. We have recently purchased more.

    Read More
    Brad G. January 28, 2017
  • Needs height adjustment options and wheel locks
    Verified Purchase

    No way to lock wheels so it tends to roll as one sits on it to work. It was also too high for my standard height work bench, which I needed to raise up on blocks. There was no way to lower it to a lower, usable height. Comfortable to sit on though. However, I am looking to replace it given the above issues.

    Read More
    Glen G. January 19, 2017
  • As described, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative is that once assembled the pieces are not secured into place. Not dangerous but will fall apart when picked up.

    Read More
    OstkUser198658 September 21, 2016
  • pres
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and comfortable ...very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 23, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I manage a parts department for a auto dealer. I got this chair for my cashier. According to her she loves it. The chair has plenty of cushion, which was her greatest criterion. Overall, great chair.

    Read More
    JOHN C. July 19, 2016
  • Randy
    Verified Purchase

    The Boss CaressoftPlus Drafting Stool with Back Cushion was delivered on time and was packaged well. Assembly was a breeze and the stool is very comfortable and easy to operate.

    Read More
    Randolph C. April 26, 2016
  • fair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap but functional, rubber wheels would have been much better, stool just comes apart when moving it, nothing holding the chrome center pole in place

    Read More
    Joseph N. February 24, 2016
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    the stool is fine, but not a fit for me - too tall and difficult to adjust

    Read More
    snoie February 16, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awesome! Sturdy, professional. Perfect for the office.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 5, 2016
  • Drafting Stool/Workbench Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stool for my husband to use in front of his workbench in the garage. We wanted a chair on wheels, with a cushiony seat that had a back to it, and one that had a foot rail as well. This one fit the bill in both ways: good in quality and in price.

    Read More
    Paige F. January 25, 2016
  • Well made, not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a while and it has held up very well. It's sturdy and as well made as any chair of this kind. The big foam seat will probably last forever and shows no sign of wear at all, unlike most chairs of this kind, but I can't say the chair is comfortable. It's good for intermittent use, but I'd want something more comfy if I were going to sit in it for long periods of time.

    Read More
    penn129 December 29, 2015
  • Adjustable Drafting stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, good quality. Rolls easily. I use by my stand-up desk to occasionally sit or partially sit on. Good back support.

    Read More
    guinness93 December 13, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made stool and was very easy to put together. Easy adjustment and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Mark S. November 23, 2015
  • Best stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy, and really easy to put together! ! Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    trish f. September 9, 2015
  • Drhutt
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction and comfortable

    Read More
    dean1958 July 22, 2015
  • Ecavtly what you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfy seat. solid build, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Alexander D. July 14, 2015
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    OK, but not extremely comfortable. My husband had to modify (cut the center shaft) to make it work at counter height as the completely down position was still too high. Probably my mistake for not noting the height before ordering. Seems to be well made.

    Read More
    Lauren W. June 18, 2015
  • too big/tall
    Verified Purchase

    it's well made and comfortable but It's a bit oversized. The height is too high even at its lowest possible point for an average table height. This is strictly for counter height or adjustable height tables. luckily i bought it for a drafting table which has adjustable height...but I don't really like working at that height.

    Read More
    Annie M. June 2, 2015
  • Decent stool
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a quality stool. Lots of metal parts. I bought this thing 3 years ago and the foot ring is stool solid, gas cylinder doesn't leak, vinyl is still perfect, nothing is broken. My only issue is the foam has just totally given up. I can feel the plywood right now and it's becoming quite painful to sit on. I guess I'm in the market for a new chair again. Still, 3 years isn't a bad run for a budget chair...

    Read More
    Tobey P. May 14, 2015
  • Nice chair, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but it is only good for tall people!! I cannot reach the floor with my feet. So I can't use it!

    Read More
    Andrea B. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links