Starting at $72.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Caressoft Vinyl and Chrome Adjustable Backed Wheeled Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good price for a good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Not great back support but otherwise comfortable.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. August 20, 2017
  • Hope the back holds up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked around for the right heights - for use by kids and adults. Seems to be ok. Ordered this along with the stool with the back. Was not happy that it was delivered sooner than indicated since we were away. Fortunately older son drove by and saw boxes. Wish there was a way to provide petter delivery instructions. What was worse, I had a 15% off offer, delayed using it to be sure delivery was later, used it the day before we left on vacation. What do I get in my email the next day?? - a 20% off offer. Grr

    Read More
    Miriam K. August 3, 2017
  • Tech bench
    Verified Purchase

    Is was good for about a year then the back started to strip out and then broke off .

    Read More
    dutchies July 16, 2017
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work on vinyl. I wanted this to use in the kitchen.

    Read More
    pattyathome May 3, 2017
  • Rolling chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent computer desk chair. Purchased this for my daughter to use at her desk and it lasted many years. Ended up giving it away when we moved. Ur the condition of it was still excellent and it definitely holds up well!

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Boss Caressoft Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, Comfy, Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Amelia D. January 14, 2017
  • Poor Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this stool for around 5 years. It was used in a bedroom and it endured light use. The material, in this case vinyl, was cracking and flaking off- on both the backrest and the base. For this type of money I expected better. My preference would've have been leather; which is more durable. Anyway, live and learn.

    Read More
    thumas January 13, 2017
  • Nice Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for the room that gets occasional daily use. We have had these for over five years in some of our treatment rooms and they work just as well as the much more expensive (and over built for most offices) stool from medical supply companies. Plus, having the back be on or off is a customization that is not even offered in the more expensive medical catalog stools.

    Read More
    alyseanne September 15, 2016
  • Pleased Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and quick delivery at good price. The 5-caster pedestal provides good stability, and the range of seat height is greater than other office chairs.

    Read More
    abcd0123 May 24, 2016
  • Sturdy & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Good price. Easy to assemble. Adjustable height. Wonderfully functional behind counter and office in retail store.

    Read More
    jude123 April 3, 2016
  • CK nj
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Not the sturdiest but ok for kitchen desk.

    Read More
    cskhaworth March 15, 2016
  • Okay kids chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses it, but many a time I have seen the chair in two parts. The top comes off too easily. But she also has 2 brothers who play rough with it.

    Read More
    aneet March 14, 2016
  • B'sB's
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific chair and looks very expensive. If needed, will order again

    Read More
    Barbara H. February 29, 2016
  • Adjustable and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for drafting g tables, easy adjustment, casters work on rug well, al, positive.

    Read More
    SatyaRising December 25, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool.. works fine!

    Read More
    Stanley K. November 26, 2015
  • Good, but hasn't held up
    Verified Purchase

    the lever to raise and lower the seat has stopped working, but otherwise the chair has been great.

    Read More
    Mary J. November 17, 2015
  • Rolling Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to use in my bathroom of my new apartment. I like to sit when I am putting on my makeup or doing my hair. Chair was perfect fit for the space under the counter area. Also I could use it for a desk chair, very comfy.

    Read More
    Ann T. Walker October 20, 2015
  • PURCHASING
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for production area and are going to buy more.

    Read More
    Teresa M. August 27, 2015
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks good and is small enough to fit in the space available. However the seat is very hard and the back not adjustable so it limits the time it is usable.

    Read More
    bberkall April 26, 2015
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    So simple to put together and it looks good. I use this at a desk in the kitchen and it is pereect, although I dont think I would want to sit on it for a long time; its perfect for what I need.

    Read More
    AMG. April 23, 2015