Today: $126.49

At other retailer: $149.95

Save $23.46 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Caressoft Reception Box Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 25 chairs for my office. They are very comfortable and very good quality. I purchased them approximately two years ago and they still look great

    Read More
    Tatiana L. May 9, 2017
  • Just as shown in pic
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice in my office for customers or employees to sit in for meetings

    Read More
    tagul11 April 10, 2017
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Looks great in my office

    Read More
    Al M. April 9, 2017
  • Nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Vinyl is thin and is torn easily but overall a good value and has worked well for me.

    Read More
    hollyak February 5, 2017
  • It's average
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not the most sturdy piece of furniture... The chair tends to squeak when people shift their body weight from side to side...

    Read More
    MAGDALENA M. December 26, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Had for over 5 years. Look prof in my office. Held up great.

    Read More
    meg88 December 8, 2016
  • Lizbeth
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these chairs for our office conference room. They were very easy to assemble, they look great and are very, very comfortable.

    Read More
    themarlingroup November 4, 2016
  • good office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for our small office not hard to put together. Fast and prompt service from overstock.

    Read More
    Mary R. September 20, 2016
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as sample chair for our lobby. It was not quite what we were looking for style wise and now is in our employee lounge, where it works just fine as the surface cleans up well and the chair itself is quite comfortable.

    Read More
    alyseanne September 15, 2016
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Improved the office overall look.

    Read More
    Thomas J. July 19, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and comfortable. Durable for office.

    Read More
    shoppingmomma452 May 5, 2016
  • Great for office
    Verified Purchase

    Classy look and seems durable so far....had for at least few months now for medical office. East to attach legs.

    Read More
    srcr March 16, 2016
  • Comfy and inviting
    Verified Purchase

    Earned some nice praises from waiting patrons of all sizes.

    Read More
    Eugene N. March 12, 2016
  • Perfect as a business chair in a office
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, sharp looking chair for a office.

    Read More
    jschrieber January 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice in my office and very comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    rose December 14, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i love it . my son said he love me :D

    Read More
    jerry s. December 8, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my office and they look good and held up reasonably well. Unfortunately the appeal of the small footprint was also it's problem...I have some very large clients who couldn't fit in them.

    Read More
    baep December 6, 2015
  • The vinyl is thin
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice but the vinyl is weak material. Unfortunately my husband didn't notice one of the arms of the chair had a small rip before he assembled it. Putting them together was a pain in the neck. The seat isn't nearly as cushioned as the chairs these replaced. Also I ordered 8 if these and UPS sent 2 back for damage during shipping but so far I only got a credit for 1. If they are damaged they get sent back automatically which is nice but I didn't get an automatic replacement. I'm still owed 1 refund for one of the chairs. I haven't gotten the credit back yet. If I would have known how flimsy the vinyl covering the chairs I probably wouldn't have ordered these. They were bought for a clinic waiting room and they will probably be torn up in a year or two.

    Read More
    OstkUser64429 December 5, 2015
  • BusyOb
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were purchased for my clinic manager's office and have withstood the first year and a half very well. Since buying, I've seen them in several other waiting rooms and still find them to be very comfortable. Very well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    1doctora November 27, 2015
  • Front Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our office for a seated therapy, and it is very comfortable. We are well pleased.

    Read More
    Lynn S. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links