Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99

Similar item price: $149.95

Save $25.96 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Caressoft Reception Box Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good waiting room chairs for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were easy to assemble and are pretty sturdy. They are easy to clean, which is essential because my waiting room often has young children with sticky fingers.

    Read More
    doctdb January 19, 2012
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great appearance for a waiting room. Only thing wrong was in shipping, the straps have put indents in the chair arms.

    Read More
    office333 January 12, 2012
  • Just right for the office
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, nice finish. Smallish - just right for a home office visitor's chair. Light weight, easy to assemble, inexpensive.

    Read More
    satisfiedagain December 31, 2011
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I believe I got what I paid for. Shipping was fast and assembly was easy. Thank you

    Read More
    buffy72 December 28, 2011
  • Great Office Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for my personal office! We will be buying more of these chairs for the rest of the office. Easy to put together, nice quality material and sturdy.

    Read More
    yennyyoung December 27, 2011
  • Works great for me
    Verified Purchase

    For the money you can't go wrong. Great style and sturdy. The fabric doesn't look like fine leather, nor does it boast to be. If that is what you are looking for, you'll have to spend more on another chair. I have a home office and this is a guest chair. Perfect for my needs. The faux-leather is a matte finish and is very soft to the touch.

    Read More
    jamesme December 26, 2011
  • great look for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We love the new chairs in the office, great chair for a great price!

    Read More
    cannonc December 22, 2011
  • This chair is perfect for an office
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this product to all my family and friends. It was delivered damage free and came in the time that was stated. It fit perfect in our new home office and is very comfortable. It looks very rich and expensive and makes our office complete

    Read More
    declanp December 20, 2011
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to replace a very inexpensive chair that was in front of my desk that visitors use. Every time someone sits in this chair they always have good things to say about the chair. Wow, this chair is comfortable. This chair is the perfect height off the floor. The arms are a great size. Well worth the money. Will purchase another one.

    Read More
    svandestreek01 December 13, 2011
  • This chair is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs for the office and they are so nice. They are very comfortable and easy to keep clean. Everybody comments how much they love them. They were a great find!

    Read More
    bisch November 14, 2011
  • Good Looking Office Chair, Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with these chairs, my husband had them put together in no time.

    Read More
    amber2011 November 1, 2011
  • Good chair, defective leg.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows the chair shinier than what it actually is. Overall it is a great reception office chair. We have received many compliments.

    Read More
    angeliaw November 1, 2011
  • Excellent office chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great waiting area chairs and sit very well.

    Read More
    docjim October 12, 2011
  • GARBAGE
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came with rips on the seat cushion. I called overstock to order another cushion and its been now a week with no response. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    dagobs23 October 11, 2011
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, get a lot of compliments, little tough to assemble but just remember screws are not in a bag but already in the slots, somewhat hard to lineup back portion but use and electric screwdriver and its a breeze.

    Read More
    newtooco September 17, 2011
  • Better in person than in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 for a smaller office for guests. Chairs were easy to put together and look expensive. Very comfortable and sturdy. Thinking of replacing chrome chairs in Executive's office for a modern and updated look.

    Read More
    miranda007 September 15, 2011
  • Boss Guest Chair Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs, one I could assemble perfectly. The other chair was put together correctly as well but one leg was a little shorter than the others, easily correctable with sticking a pad under the chair leg. The chair has a great modern design and is very comfortable to sit on for long periods of time. Everyone who has seen the chairs have liked them. I recommend these as the best bang for the buck.

    Read More
    soho44 September 11, 2011
  • Chair is comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very attractive and comfortable. Excellent quality and just perfect for my office.

    Read More
    michelle1829 September 6, 2011
  • the chair are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Once more I was very satisfy with the product, firts I got one chair and I like it so much I got five more chairs for my office! Very happy!!

    Read More
    fairy2006 August 21, 2011
  • Super comfy, looks good- great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is super comfortable and a great deal for the price. Fellow employees were stunned when I told them the price of them!

    Read More
    ramonax333 August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links