Starting at $63.99

Save $62.26 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Caressoft Chrome-finished Adjustable Upholstered Medical Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and steady chairs!!

    Read More
    Adela B. December 11, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The real thing. Used and used. Watch your toes the base of wheels is wide , in order to help in sitting.

    Read More
    divvydiva December 11, 2017
  • Love this stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this stool for work and love it. I've had it for a couple of years now and use it every day. It still looks brand new and works as well. The seat cushion is comfortable and the wheels roll smoothly.

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 10, 2017
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little stool for my daughter's makeup vanity in her bathroom..the height adjustment works great because she has two different counter heights.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. November 26, 2017
  • Smooth Rolling Easy Sitting Just Right Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would purchase again if we needed more of these. Excellent stool quality and value for the price. Has held up for years of use so far. Easy to clean and maintain. The upholstery material is holding up very well with the daily use. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    giftgiver1717 November 23, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very comfortable chair. Use it all the time in my medical practice. Easy to clean and doesn't take up much space. Highly recommend this to any clinical office.

    Read More
    sandy2007 November 4, 2017
  • nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very nice and sturdy . Kind of like a dr. stool . No arms and easy to roll around. Very nice height adjustment arms . I would definitely recommend these

    Read More
    rexessex October 26, 2017
  • Won't tip over
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For me safety was the first requirement, I do skin care and needed a reliable, professional stool for my business and this was a great choice! It looks like a quality stool as well, I have been using it for a week now.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. September 28, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool, well made, good quality. Like that its adjustable, I use it for my art table.

    Read More
    kate228 September 19, 2017
  • Super in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After I had abdominal surgery I needed to sit down in my kitchen to cook many times. When I was in the hospital I noticed that the nurses and Hospital staff were using this particular style of stool. I figured if it was safe enough for them it was safe enough for me. The thing I like most about it is that it will raise and lower with just the flick of a lever. This is very handy when I want to get down low to search for a pan or a bowl from a lower cupboard. I can push it back up with another flick of the lever to counter height. I'm thinking of getting another one for my bathroom. I think this is a very good value and the five legs make it very sturdy.

    Read More
    Marti O. August 17, 2017
  • Workshop stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked around for the right heights - for use by kids and adults. Seems to be ok. Ordered this along with the stool with the back. Was not happy that it was delivered sooner than indicated since we were away. Fortunately older son drove by and saw boxes. Wish there was a way to provide petter delivery instructions. What was worse, I had a 15% off offer, delayed using it to be sure delivery was later, used it the day before we left on vacation. What do I get in my email the next day?? - a 20% off offer.

    Read More
    Miriam K. August 3, 2017
  • MEDICAL STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    BUY A PAIR OF MEDICAL STUB AND ONE OF THEM, IN THE FEW WEEKS I STOP WORKING PROPERLY. I HAVE IT IN HIGH POSITION, BUT ONE OF THEM STAYS DOWN. OF ALL WAYS EXCELENTE MEDICAL STUB AND VERY BEAUTIFUL COLOR... EXCELLENT PRICE.

    Read More
    quino June 23, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Quality stool. Sturdy. Super simple assembly. Purchased for behind counter of retail store. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    jude123 June 20, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush seat, easy to adjust . I prefer the black - looks very professional especially with a black guest chair. Esay and inexpensive upgrade for any business area.

    Read More
    MaryPat C. June 20, 2017
  • Best wheeled stool ever
    Verified Purchase

    This stool moves easily and is padded enough to be comfy! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sally R. June 11, 2017
  • well-built
    Verified Purchase

    substantial and a simple design, with quality materials. seat cushion is nicely padded and I use it in my studio a lot, enjoy my purchase.

    Read More
    dray March 26, 2017
  • Superior product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice looking and much more reasonably priced than other products available at retail stores.

    Read More
    William M. March 16, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little stools that are great when working in the garage. Saves the knees. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jenna M. February 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this stool for a few years now and still like it. Very comfortable and sturdy. Very well made.

    Read More
    Laura D. December 31, 2016
  • family nurse practitioner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality at a good price

    Read More
    Barbara A B. November 3, 2016