Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $62.49

Save $29.64 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Caressoft Chrome-finished Adjustable Upholstered Medical Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After I had abdominal surgery I needed to sit down in my kitchen to cook many times. When I was in the hospital I noticed that the nurses and Hospital staff were using this particular style of stool. I figured if it was safe enough for them it was safe enough for me. The thing I like most about it is that it will raise and lower with just the flick of a lever. This is very handy when I want to get down low to search for a pan or a bowl from a lower cupboard. I can push it back up with another flick of the lever to counter height. I'm thinking of getting another one for my bathroom. I think this is a very good value and the five legs make it very sturdy.

    Read More
    Marti O. August 17, 2017
  • Workshop stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked around for the right heights - for use by kids and adults. Seems to be ok. Ordered this along with the stool with the back. Was not happy that it was delivered sooner than indicated since we were away. Fortunately older son drove by and saw boxes. Wish there was a way to provide petter delivery instructions. What was worse, I had a 15% off offer, delayed using it to be sure delivery was later, used it the day before we left on vacation. What do I get in my email the next day?? - a 20% off offer.

    Read More
    Miriam K. August 3, 2017
  • MEDICAL STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    BUY A PAIR OF MEDICAL STUB AND ONE OF THEM, IN THE FEW WEEKS I STOP WORKING PROPERLY. I HAVE IT IN HIGH POSITION, BUT ONE OF THEM STAYS DOWN. OF ALL WAYS EXCELENTE MEDICAL STUB AND VERY BEAUTIFUL COLOR... EXCELLENT PRICE.

    Read More
    quino June 23, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Quality stool. Sturdy. Super simple assembly. Purchased for behind counter of retail store. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    jude123 June 20, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush seat, easy to adjust . I prefer the black - looks very professional especially with a black guest chair. Esay and inexpensive upgrade for any business area.

    Read More
    MaryPat C. June 20, 2017
  • Best wheeled stool ever
    Verified Purchase

    This stool moves easily and is padded enough to be comfy! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sally R. June 11, 2017
  • well-built
    Verified Purchase

    substantial and a simple design, with quality materials. seat cushion is nicely padded and I use it in my studio a lot, enjoy my purchase.

    Read More
    dray March 26, 2017
  • Superior product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice looking and much more reasonably priced than other products available at retail stores.

    Read More
    William M. March 16, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little stools that are great when working in the garage. Saves the knees. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jenna M. February 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this stool for a few years now and still like it. Very comfortable and sturdy. Very well made.

    Read More
    Laura D. December 31, 2016
  • family nurse practitioner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality at a good price

    Read More
    Barbara A B. November 3, 2016
  • a best buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, manufactured well, just right for the garage, his man's cave

    Read More
    donna d. September 16, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    this stool is sturdy and comfortable and makes no noise at all when moving around in it!

    Read More
    Lara S. August 8, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Glides across the floor so easily. Impossible to tip. Great!

    Read More
    OstkUser319977 July 21, 2016
  • Medical stool
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy construction

    Read More
    Ulises G. July 10, 2016
  • Outstanding quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the quality was great.

    Read More
    Retired May 24, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Solid construction. Rolls well

    Read More
    Lynne L. May 21, 2016
  • Works for what I Need
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. I love the height adjustment. I have back problems and I use mine in kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 20, 2016
  • Rugged and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, with very durable cover and pneumatic height adjustment. Mine are three years old and look and act like new!

    Read More
    Mitchell L. December 21, 2015
  • medical chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic for the price I paid

    Read More
    garyboraks December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links