Starting at: $59.49

Save $36.50 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Caressoft Chrome-finished Adjustable Upholstered Medical Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • well-built
    Verified Purchase

    substantial and a simple design, with quality materials. seat cushion is nicely padded and I use it in my studio a lot, enjoy my purchase.

    Read More
    draymitch March 26, 2017
  • Superior product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice looking and much more reasonably priced than other products available at retail stores.

    Read More
    William M. March 16, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little stools that are great when working in the garage. Saves the knees. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jenna M. February 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this stool for a few years now and still like it. Very comfortable and sturdy. Very well made.

    Read More
    Laura D. December 31, 2016
  • family nurse practitioner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality at a good price

    Read More
    Barbara A B. November 3, 2016
  • a best buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, manufactured well, just right for the garage, his man's cave

    Read More
    donna d. September 16, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    this stool is sturdy and comfortable and makes no noise at all when moving around in it!

    Read More
    Lara S. August 8, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Glides across the floor so easily. Impossible to tip. Great!

    Read More
    OstkUser319977 July 21, 2016
  • Medical stool
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy construction

    Read More
    Ulises G. July 10, 2016
  • Outstanding quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the quality was great.

    Read More
    Retired May 24, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Solid construction. Rolls well

    Read More
    Lynne L. May 21, 2016
  • Works for what I Need
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. I love the height adjustment. I have back problems and I use mine in kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 20, 2016
  • Rugged and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, with very durable cover and pneumatic height adjustment. Mine are three years old and look and act like new!

    Read More
    Mitchell L. December 21, 2015
  • medical chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic for the price I paid

    Read More
    garyboraks December 20, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery good quality. I would buy another one,

    Read More
    dmfortino December 12, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    your re very good item and prices thanks you

    Read More
    MYLY D. December 12, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good quality. I use them everyday and they work great.

    Read More
    alquimia November 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have back problems and this stool makes chores easier

    Read More
    Charlene K. November 3, 2015
  • Seat is much larger and thicker
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushion is much larger and thicker than shown in the picture. Seem to be well made. Extremely easy to assemble. Wheels roll very smoothly. Very nice value stool overall.

    Read More
    rickle September 25, 2015
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy using it on a regular basis. Heavy base so feels stable

    Read More
    musescenic August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links