Starting at: $151.12
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Caresoft Plus Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid and good looking, but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pros:very solidly built with lots of metal parts. Great looks. Cons: very firm. Fine if you want a lot of support or don't want to fall asleep at work. But not great for playing games or watching videos after a long day at work. I'll never order a chair without first sitting in it again.

    Read More
    David R. March 28, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this chair but the lumbar does not fit my back, so wish there was a way to raise or lower the back of chair so it would fit.

    Read More
    ziplou July 7, 2016
  • Ms Katya
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a bit difficult to put together, but worth every effort! It looks amazing and very stylish in my son's room. Money well spent for sure!

    Read More
    Ekaterina M. April 25, 2016
  • THIS IS CREAM not white!
    Verified Purchase

    Really annoying to have this delivered only to discover this is CREAM and not WHITE like it states. Big difference between cream and white

    Read More
    Roxanne R. April 25, 2016
  • As it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I like my chair but the installation leaves it leaning to one side. It might have been my installation but either way be careful of the finial lock when putting together. I have to sit sideways

    Read More
    designtx April 14, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    A perfectly comfortable chair! I work from home and sit for 8 hours a day. I no longer have back pain at a ll. I've had it for several months now with no show of wear or tear. Love it!

    Read More
    Elyse B. March 14, 2016
  • I've had it a year and a half
    Verified Purchase

    I still love it. It has kept its form, color and sturdiness. Be careful of getting too comfortable in it when you're holding pens!

    Read More
    Sarah F. February 3, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking for a chair that is comfortable and not too expensive. I saw a number of comments from others that this chair is cream and not white. I was a bit concerned about this, but saw someone mention that they have the * white collection, and said that it matches well. I too have the * white office collection, and so I decided to take a chance. The comment is spot on. The cream/ivory color chair is perfect. If I would have gotten a white chair, it would not have match as well with the Bedford collection. I'm very pleased so far. I'm curious to find out how durable this would be on the long run. The reason I gave it 4 stars because it was a bit hard to put on the screws. You will need someone to help you. Also, I didn't think the directions were clear on which side to place the armrest - we put it on wrong of course, and had to spend a bit more time fixing it.

    Read More
    busybee January 23, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this chair for several years and I will tell you its very nice looking and so far the leather has held up well but its not the most comfortable desk chair which is a bummer. Also I wish it would recline a little further back, I think that might would help with the comfort factor.

    Read More
    jfosse December 7, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Beautiful and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    SophieDiddles December 1, 2015
  • Very Pretty Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so much. I ordered it for my small business and it is working out great. It is very sturdy and comfortable for what I use it for and was very easy to put together. The only problem is that the arms are getting dirty already when it hits against the desk there are little scuff marks. But, other than that it's a beautiful chair!

    Read More
    Andrea S. October 1, 2015
  • Love the look & feel of this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my new all ivory office furniture, and it looked great; if you are in tight spaces, this is not a small chair, but not real large either. Beautiful color; soft ivory, not stark white, and very comfortable!

    Read More
    mimi4life September 15, 2015
  • White/Off White Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really Off white.. not cream not white. Came with 3 tiny tears in it. I think it would be a decent chair if it was WHITER!

    Read More
    loodymae August 20, 2015
  • gorgeous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Comfortable, easy to put together. It is ivory in color and I was aware from reading the reviews. Looks great in my office ! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Melissa D. August 15, 2015
  • Soft supple leather
    Verified Purchase

    This bad boy is legit. For the price, it can't be topped.

    Read More
    Eric O. May 8, 2015
  • Great for your back
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very well designed. The lower back support is amazing. It makes me sit like I should not like I want to (which is bad for my back). Very sturdy and slightly heavy, which is what you want in a good desk chair. I needed to use it upstairs, so I assembled the lower and upper parts downstairs and carried them separately upstairs for full assembly. The arms are a little tricky because the chair side fabric gets in the way of the bolts slightly. Overall very satisfied. Oh yeah, rolls easily on low pile carpet!

    Read More
    lcbo March 26, 2015
  • These aren't white!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and I was disappointed when I received these chairs because they aren't white! They are a very light beige but clearly not white. I was ordering them to match other white leather furniture and this wasn't even close. It isn't merely a different shade of white either, there is a noticable yellow tint. Other than that, mechanically and comfort wise, the chair is good. Its just NOT white

    Read More
    Andy D. March 26, 2015
  • Great chair but not right color
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a lot closer to cream then white.

    Read More
    trezac March 14, 2015
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair but very hard to put together for a person that want simple installment, I'm using without arms now and chair still looks elegant

    Read More
    office chair November 3, 2014
  • Great Chair...but
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great for my lower back and keeps me from slipping into misallignment while i'm at work for 8 hours a day. Putting it together was a pain however, and I couldn't do it by myself. I had my boyfriend do it for me (even he had a hard time with it). I got the white chair and yes it is more CREAM than white, but that's fine with me. HOWEVER, be very careful when putting it together, this chair stains SO EASILY. 30 seconds after it was put together it had smeared handprints all over it from the greasy wheels and it will not come off completely. It is very soft to the touch and the support is great, it's cushiony but not overly cushiony and the lower back support is very good.

    Read More
    amcc921 September 12, 2014
Sponsored Links