Today: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Button-tufted Vinyl Guest Chair with Antique-brass Nailhead Trims

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Concerning material
    Verified Purchase

    When this chair arrived, there was a warning on the label. It is sprayed with a chemical that causes birth defects and cancer. NOT OK. We sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    Holly H. December 13, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chairs we had to return them because I chose the wrong color scheme but they were perfect.

    Read More
    Sandie October 26, 2016
  • Anita, Executive Assitant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chairs for our customer waiting area. They are very sturdy chairs and the color and quality of the was on point.

    Read More
    Brent H. April 27, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the holes for the screws are not drilled in all the way so some of the screws don't go all the way in. I had to drill them in myself. After that it is fine.

    Read More
    Harry K. February 19, 2016
  • very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for mi husband's home office . Overall we are happy whit the sturdy and professional look, yet they have style. Evrething comes well packaged, assemble was easy except for the bottom part that comes with 2 wood screws that you have to suppose to remove and then fix the back part and re screw . The thing is that it was exaggerate adjusted and we need used a power tool to remove the screws and it was an almost impossible task.

    Read More
    Adriana M. January 5, 2016
  • A.Mason
    Verified Purchase

    Chair given as a gift.Problem with frame.Company replace it without a hassle.Recipient was very happy with quality of replacement chair.Looks great,very comfortable.Would recommend product.

    Read More
    Andrea D M. August 20, 2015
  • MH Park Manager
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs we received are not only beautiful, they are very comfortable. We ordered 24 of them for our Clubhouse and everyone is thrilled! They are sturdy and I believe will last for a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser33082 May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair truly compliments my office, and it is very comfortable. I have received a tremendous amount of compliments on this chair.

    Read More
    mspriss1975 May 17, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and easy assembly...

    Read More
    Florence R. March 25, 2015
  • anne p
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair,even nicer than picture and very easy to put together..took about 1/2 hour

    Read More
    anne p. February 19, 2015
  • I will buy this again
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy chair nice color I am using them in my hotel rooms

    Read More
    catstimestow June 23, 2011
  • Great for the office
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for the office, and I love them. They were easy to put together (it took me approximately 20 minutes per chair). They are comfortable and sturdy, and the look great in my traditional office.

    Read More
    rene35 June 14, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and seem to be strong chairs. They are also comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    bann56 May 10, 2011
  • best buy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best buy from overstock.com. This is a very well built chair.

    Read More
    jat1047 February 18, 2010
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a classic look in my home library. These chairs are comfortable, look great, and are sturdy. Great price and value. I recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    4myking November 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emeterio M. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber B. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links