Today: $64.99

At other retailer: $175.99

Save $111.00 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Budget Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Look and Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable enough that we don't fall asleep at the computer desk.

    Read More
    yoro1831 February 27, 2015
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was fine for my use as I don't spend all day at my computer, but I would not recommend it to anyone looking for comfort.

    Read More
    frankee9 March 28, 2012
  • Good inexpensive desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend these especially for young people for desk or computer console work. We are very happy with the cost effectiveness.

    Read More
    cpdietz January 18, 2012
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother with this chair. Pay a few extra dollars and get a better one. It's just so flimsy. It seemed like a good deal until I saw one in Target for XX.

    Read More
    harco1 January 15, 2012
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a good purchase for the price. A nice basic office chair.

    Read More
    kjharrison January 13, 2012
  • This Chair is NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits me like a glove,Very Nice,I use it for,Working on my Work Station..

    Read More
    bucko1957 June 29, 2011
  • nice cheap Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my mother and she loves it uses it at her desk to pay bills.

    Read More
    duane62 June 17, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    My husband found it was an easy chair to put together and no tool were needed.

    Read More
    meadow53 April 1, 2011
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters room. Very sturdy, easily assembled......Surprised at how easy the chair adjusts up and down. Great purchase

    Read More
    mooter02 March 14, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am a college student and I needed a decent chair at a good price. This chair is a good size for me (a petite woman) and it fits with my somewhat small desk. The chair was easy to put together and came in the mail very quickly. It seems to be good quality so far and I have had no problems with it. It is slightly hard, but is comfortable enough to do my work in.

    Read More
    annaarmitage October 17, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    shipment arrived quickly and chair was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ngilliam September 25, 2010
  • simple and easy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came fast and was easy to put together; good buy

    Read More
    dctrmel September 23, 2010
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, maneuvers nicely, comfy! great price!

    Read More
    momsb1 September 7, 2010
  • Good Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it supposed to do: supports you as you work at a task. It is modestly comfortable. The foam tends to get compressed after sitting on it for a couple weeks. Good adjustments and easy to assemble. Also cheap!!

    Read More
    sredgar August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links