Today: $128.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Black Polyurethane Mesh Pneumatic Back Support Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boss Black Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair still have it after all these years.

    Read More
    Angel Diaz July 25, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit in for several hours

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 July 16, 2015
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    Good value chair comfortable and used daily

    Read More
    MG April 22, 2015
  • Good office chair overall
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and supportive.

    Read More
    home4less April 21, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chair, very comfortable & easy to assemble. Assembly took less than 1/2 hour.

    Read More
    Debra M. February 6, 2015
  • This is a great reasonably priced office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Although not likely the high-end, leather chair a CEO or executive might choose, it is high enough quality for most of us. The chair is not cheaply made, is comfortable, functions well and is very satisfactory in value for the money. That for me makes for a non-regretable purchase.

    Read More
    oscree September 6, 2014
  • yikes!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was extremely hard and uncomfortable. We bought it for my husbands bad back and it made it worse. Had to send the chair back and lost *** in shipping fees.

    Read More
    2beanie August 26, 2014
  • love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for using the computer. Very comfortable and compact at the same time. Modern style compared to my old chair.

    Read More
    grammy247 August 7, 2014
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to buy more to replace chairs in our conference room however, we have folks all different sizes and it seems to have a seat that is deeper than some like. If you are under 5 ft. 10in. some didn't like how deep the seat was since it didn't provide good back support by having shorter folks slide away from the back rest.

    Read More
    mu2u July 29, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable and sturdy. It is solid black. The back is a heavy duty fabric mesh so your back doesn't get hot. The arms are adjustable, and the seat swivels. My husband is 6'2" and weighs 220 and he likes the chair. I am 5'3" and weigh 125 and I can rest my feet on the legs of the chair and be happy. We have owned the chair for one year, used it every day and it still looks new. I have NO complaints at all with this chair.

    Read More
    jeanette414 December 26, 2013
  • Seat Cushion Not Very Supportive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these chairs due to previous comments and Boss reputation. Overall I would say we are happy with these chairs but the seat cushions are not very thick and lack support.

    Read More
    avbv July 5, 2013
  • ok for home use
    Verified Purchase

    chair is ok for my use .at home computer desk. some of the bolts were missing in the package . for an office i would look for something a little more sturdy,

    Read More
    lo4321 April 26, 2013
  • A Great Chair & A Satisfied Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't know what to expect when I got the chair and was a little nervous when I read other reviews about assembling it. However, the chair only took about 45 minutes to an hour to put together, and after I took a look at it, I was very satisfied. The cushioning was soft and I'm a gamer, so sitting for long periods of time in a comfortable chair is important. I liked the way the backing hugged my back when leaning against it. I've even fallen asleep a couple of times in it. I would definitely recommend this chair to friends and family. The price was amazing. Shopping around, i saw other chairs with the same quality that cost much more. I was really impressed with how strong and sturdy it was. I was expecting something cheap and breakable, but I'm sure someone with a little more weight would enjoy this chair. Don't pass up this opportunity. If you're short on cash and need a quality chair, this is the one for you! :)

    Read More
    purtybrdy January 20, 2013
  • Wish I would have ordered a different chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not nuts about this chair. Like other reviewers said it was very difficult to assemble. But unlike other reviewers, I find it very stiff and uncomfortable. Wish I wouldn't have bought it.

    Read More
    jangrav January 15, 2013
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased as a gift for my son. He is very pleased. He is a big guy and found this chair comfortable. He also said it was easy to assemble. Pleased with my buy.

    Read More
    mimibusch2 December 30, 2012
  • Wouldn't purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't complain but the chair squeaks after you have had it for a while. I would not buy it again

    Read More
    kma8826 October 23, 2012
  • Sizeable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair may take up more room than most are use to for a desk chair but it is worth the investment. Mesh backing makes it able to be cooler than most office chairs. Easy to clean/comfortable/stylish.

    Read More
    neapolis May 26, 2012
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to use in my office. It is a nice quality chair and provides good support for a long workday. It also has several adjustments for height and back which make it good for anyone. Blends in well with the decor of the office as well.

    Read More
    fortunegirltn May 17, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great! I love it. Assembly was very easy. the only problem that I had was with some of the screws. You will need to be very careful not to cross tread them when assembling.

    Read More
    vickie54 March 21, 2012
  • Boss Mesh Back Support Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a gift for my son and he loved it!!

    Read More
    23achris March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links