Today: $74.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Black Mid-back Ergonomic Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, but narrow chair.

    Read More
    Mary K. April 21, 2015
  • A very comfortable chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If I was able to put this chair together, ANYONE can...I use this chair in my craft room and find it very comfortable.....

    Read More
    lisa59 November 26, 2014
  • sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    May daughter has used this chair at her desk for two years. Since she is a teenager it has been treated pretty roughly and has stayed strong and sturdy. Absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    teachout November 6, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    definitely would buy again related to the cost, and how it has lasted

    Read More
    lomississippi January 14, 2012
  • Well built and good looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the chair. It assembled quickly and is very attractive. It feels sturdy. I especially appreciate that the back does not lean backwards when I sit in the chair - I need the strong support and this chair provides just that. The ergonomic design is comfortable and the wheels roll easy over carpet as well as floors. Very good purchase and price.

    Read More
    alexis999 August 11, 2011
  • Decent chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, comfy chair. Easy to assemble. I would get it again.

    Read More
    lucas84 June 16, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair great price. Quick delivery. Armrests are removable whichwas a plus for me

    Read More
    04slammer August 12, 2010
  • Low end chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is definately on the low end of quality. Not much comfort and very little adjustment capability. Cushions are thin and firm. Assembly was easy, but came with extra bolts that left us wondering what they were for. Would be better off spending a little extra money and getting something that is better.

    Read More
    fsnyder June 9, 2010
  • Boss is the Boss
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product, especially for the price. Set-up is fairly easy and should take under 30 minutes. It has the feel of quality construction (in spite of its being made in China) and the seating is very comfortable. I especially like the back support. It does not tilt back very far, only a few inches or so, but for me, that is no big deal. Another fine product from Overstock.

    Read More
    ftb123 June 3, 2010
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfortable and when armrest didn't fit into my desk I just removed them.

    Read More
    keywahn May 28, 2010
  • Amazing Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. It's the best deal I've ever gotten at Overstock. I highly recommend it. Great quality. Comfortable.

    Read More
    zoeripley May 12, 2010
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered very fast & my Daughter loved it.. She is going to use it for a sewing chair. lots more comfortable.. Will recomend overstock to all my friends

    Read More
    momretired April 22, 2010
  • Excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very quick--3 business days. Assembly was very quick and easy. Chair is very comfy so far.

    Read More
    rprimoh April 16, 2010
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at a comparable chair at ***** and a couple of other vendors, and went with this from Overstock. My husband put it together before I got home so I can't say how easy assembly is. The chair looks great and is SO much more comfortable than my last chair. I think it's a great buy and would recommend to others. I have back issues and this is a great relief. Thanks!

    Read More
    rdly2 March 31, 2010
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very Happy with this Chair! It was easy to Assemble and the Quality is Good. It was a Awesome Bargain!! Thanks

    Read More
    wood627john March 6, 2010
  • Boss BLack Mid-back Ergonomic Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair!! Great back support, great movement on the wheels with no marr marks on the hardwood floors. I purchased 2 drafting style and 2 desk style. I would highly recommend. Easy to put together - under 10 minutes! Great price.

    Read More
    ljk58 February 20, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing "special" about this chair but it is a very good value. Easy to assemble, classic look and comfortable. Another plus is that it arrived within 2 days after ordering - a nice surprise as the website provided a 5-10 day window for delivery. One more comfortable fanny in our office.

    Read More
    ctanguay February 19, 2010
  • Boss Black Mid-back Ergonomic Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    NO SO GOOD

    Read More
    81049765 January 14, 2010
  • Good Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the money. Good back, seat, leg support. Purchased for office staff. The chair is adjustable in height from floor and back to front (although it does not go low enough for proper ergonomic leg height for shorter people - less than 5' 3"). Seating is very firm. Takes about 15 min to put together with manual screwdriver. Fabric seems durable.

    Read More
    ajalae January 13, 2010
  • my comfort chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect..easy to assemble I have had back surgery and the lumbar in the back of the chair fits just right, I am not tired of sitting at my computer anymore. I recommend this product to anyone, very light to roll around. Thank you so much for this wonderful chair.

    Read More
    joan639 December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links