Today $73.99

At other retailer: $92.99

Save $19.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Black Mesh Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    not the best chair in the world and was not actually very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mark H. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great chair. The back is flexible so it creates a comfortable stretch for the back. It was very easy to assemble and is very lightweight for easy gliding across the office.

    Read More
    jtn6 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality chair and perfect size for a small space. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    marie z. January 23, 2018
  • Good Support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband really likes this office chair. Nice padding in the seat and very good lower back support. The mesh backing makes it nice and cool. The only thing I would change is put padding on the arms...

    Read More
    ava333 January 8, 2018
  • Good Little Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall, I really like this chair. Works great in meeting rooms but don't think I would like it for all day use. The arms are hard plastic and dont adjust. They are easy to assemble and hold up to heavy use.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 26, 2017
  • Super comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for 4 years now and serves well. It's easy to clean and maintain

    Read More
    • Boss Black Mesh Office Chair
    Mary A. July 14, 2017
  • Great conference chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have these in our conference room at the airport and our guests love them. They are durable and sleek looking, modern, and comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Evan W. May 31, 2017
  • Office Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good Back Support! Price was right as well!

    Read More
    franzi76 April 25, 2017
  • Uncomfortable and Does Not Tip, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically paid more for this chair because of the tilt option, however it does not fully tilt. There is a basic tension adjustment, thus it can tip back maybe 10 degrees. It is also very stiff, the arms are hard and stiff as well. I am displeased with this chair, but know it will be very difficult to return through overstock, as I've never had good luck. I shopped here because I had a gift card, and I deeply regret it. If you're looking for a comfortable chair that has a nice tilt, look elsewhere!

    Read More
    L February 12, 2017
  • Boss Black Mesh Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable, easy to assemble, and my wife is happy!

    Read More
    Gary B. January 21, 2017
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    hardest seat ever and no tipping

    Read More
    windygay January 3, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well. Good price for the what you get

    Read More
    Jami D. December 5, 2016
  • Comfortable and well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chair for the price

    Read More
    Simon G. November 8, 2016
  • GOOD SUPPORTIVE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    writing this sreview sitting on this chair which bought a few years ago. comfortable! became much more comfortable throw in a lumbar which I bought from Christmas Tree Shop ($*). Can not ask for more.

    Read More
    knsid August 19, 2016
  • great for the conference room
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs fit people well and work fine for the conference room easy to put together

    Read More
    susan a. July 26, 2016
  • Very serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our office and they have stood up well for several years now.

    Read More
    jamthetram1 June 27, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this chair- it was easy to put together but in the end it was not what I was looking for I ended up giving it away to someone else and having to purchase another chair

    Read More
    Kelly m. June 24, 2016
  • Comfortable student chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Erika U. June 10, 2016
  • brendlefrog
    Verified Purchase

    very nice chair - comfortable - works great for home office

    Read More
    brendlefrog April 12, 2016
  • TrulySatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great and it puts together with ease! It holds a stately person very well! It is airy and structure is strong. Great buy!

    Read More
    arjoverstock January 6, 2016