Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Black LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chair as guest chair in my office. They were easy to assemble and are very comfortable. I would definitely recommend these and the shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 30, 2017
  • Poor Assembly alignment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair arrived on time and in perfect condition, Spent a MISERABLE hour and a half trying to align 8 miserable screws. The embedded inserts were misaligned, to deep or to shallow. NO Quality control on the alignment of these inserts. Chair IS comfortable and fits perfectly where we want it (hence the 1 star). I would strongly advise against purchasing this product unless you are willing to undergo a totally unnecessary wrestling match with the assembly.

    Read More
    Barrett M. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect desk chair for carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble, shipped out quickly. Screws a little tight fitting but put together well. Happy with purchase. Thank you Overstock! You make working life manageable!

    Read More
    mjrev March 19, 2017
  • ASSEMBLY
    Verified Purchase

    THEY CAME WITH SMALL SCREWS AND LARGE SCREWS. ALIGNMENT WAS A BIT OFF SO WE HAD TO USE A LONG SCREW INSTEAD OF A SMALL ONE ON THE BACK OF THE CHAIR. WE NOW NEED ANOTHER LARGE SCREW FOR THE SEAT. CALLED BOSS AND THEY GAVE ME AN EMAIL ADDRESS WHICH CAME BACK AS UNDELIVERABLE.

    Read More
    HELEN M F. March 11, 2017
  • Chemotherapy Infusion Room guest chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 12 new chairs for guest to sit in while waiting for patient to receive treatment. Nothing but compliments on how comfortable they are. Had a small slit in one, contacted Overstock and a replacement was quickly sent out.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 17, 2017
  • Boss Black LeatherPlus Bonded Guest Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy and nice chair width

    Read More
    Sherrie L G. February 17, 2017
  • Leather Guest Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    purchased several for my office conference table and am very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser407444 January 11, 2017
  • Shirley Combs
    Verified Purchase

    This desk chair will be a Christmas gift for my high school granddaughter,

    Read More
    Shirley C. October 26, 2016
  • bev
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, comfortable, heavy and well made

    Read More
    Beverly L. August 26, 2016
  • Boss Black LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Guest Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got it yesterday, the only thing I can say now is that Easy to put together.

    Read More
    MANUEL R. July 22, 2016
  • Guest chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. I bought it for my husband he loves it only problem was instructions were not in the box. It still went together easily without them.

    Read More
    Alexandria M. April 19, 2016
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this YEARS ago and it has not given any problems. I am so happy I found and bought this at overstock!!

    Read More
    adriana99 February 10, 2016
  • wolfer10
    Verified Purchase

    We needed sturdy chairs for the secretaries in the meeting rooms. A chair that would not break when someone rocks it on the back legs. This chair is not only comfortable but has stood up to the tests.

    Read More
    wolfer10 December 30, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase for office

    Read More
    Meagan Lee September 21, 2015
  • Its ok, if you have a lot of free time...
    Verified Purchase

    The screws did not fit into the holes and I had to drill..fun. It is NOT leather....pleather.

    Read More
    99pissed September 10, 2015
  • president
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very wide chair just right for anyone ,great value,good looks,very soft leather.Very Pleased

    Read More
    michael s. August 21, 2015
  • totaleeme
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a wider chair for clients and this fit the bill and was reasonable.

    Read More
    tloklahoma August 20, 2015
  • purchasing Manager
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and easy to keep clean

    Read More
    T Harmon P. August 7, 2015
  • Comfortable, streamlined chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is quite comfortable and wide. We use it for a desk chair on a carpet, so we left off the sliders on the bottom and it slides beautifully on the carpet.

    Read More
    abosa June 26, 2015
  • Sturdy, but difficult to assemble consistently.
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to assemble one of eight chairs correctly. This is coming from someone who does this often enough to not be intimidated by 'assembly-required' furniture. The chair backs do not line up well with the screws. We compromised by accepting two out of three on most of the back cushions. Otherwise, they are sturdy and look sharp.

    Read More
    pmacknc February 14, 2015
Sponsored Links