| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $112.99

Similar item price: $177.00

Save $64.01 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Black Joinable Midback Box Standard Wood/Vinyl Waiting Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Lobby Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We like these chairs for lobby spaces in our healthcare office settings. The faux leather is easy to keep sterilized and hygienic so we do not worry about spreading germs with fabric seats.

    Read More
    Sariah August 28, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, material looks cheap.

    Read More
    KinnYang89 April 15, 2017
  • My favorite Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these some 8 years ago and they still seem like new. I love to sit on this more than on my sofa. This is one of the most comfortable chairs, hands down! You can sit on this for hours in the same position. I simply love it!

    Read More
    Samuel J. December 15, 2016
  • black chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and leather look to chairs. very firm and good back support.

    Read More
    Rachna C. September 11, 2016
  • Professional & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to our office - contemporary and professional...not to mention comfortable!

    Read More
    Jennifer January 9, 2016
  • Black Vinyl Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sturdy great quality for the price and wares very well I have had his chair for five years now and it still looks brand-new!

    Read More
    Vanessa M. December 21, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this chair right next to the one I usually sit in to watch television. This chair is worth the money, however, I would not recommend it for long sit downs. However, for an hour or so, its acceptable.

    Read More
    rlaconsulting August 30, 2012
  • These chairs are awsome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this chairs that fit into any office environment and fit anyone's budget.

    Read More
    wesguzman April 9, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comfortable arm chair that would not take up a lot of space. This chair met all my requirements.

    Read More
    doggiedog December 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We are opening a hair salon and wanted something high for our older clients, functional, easy to care for and comfortable and durable. The chairs are roomy an comfortable. Durability is yet to be tested, howeve, we love the look and initial feel of the chairs. The price was good for the value -- we will probably order more for our conference room! -- I hope these chairs are a regular stock item at Overstock.com

    Read More
    crowncreations November 30, 2011
  • Great Boss Chari
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy more if needed. They look and feel great with good support

    Read More
    pumpkin88 September 21, 2011
  • I keep reordering
    Verified Purchase

    Over the course of 2 years I have ordered at least 12 of these chairs for the office environment. The sleek leather look bring a contemporary modern feel to any office. I would highly recommend this chair...especially for the price!

    Read More
    awclt1 August 29, 2011
  • SO COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how comfortable this chair was! I am using it as my study chair and LOVE it! Looks very high quality and the material is surprisingly soft. Will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    md23 June 28, 2011
  • Quite pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent chair for the price. As other reviewers have pointed out, it is a very comfortable piece of furniture. The remarkable thing is, having purchased two of them, how different the foam in each feels. I suspect once the two chairs break in they will have a very similar feel but that could take while with items that don't see daily use. I don't particularly mind that one chair feels softer than the other, I just think it's an interesting inconsistency. This is an otherwise excellent piece of furniture that is sturdy and was simple to construct.

    Read More
    isarmstrong April 1, 2011
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Delivery. Easy assembly. Very Pleased. Professional appearance, comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    kdc1 March 15, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review before purchasing this chair for our office. I was very please with the quality and it looks great in our waiting area. Best of all it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    amcpvi November 29, 2010
  • Boss Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several of these chairs for a medical office waiting room. They are very professional looking and comfortable enough for short-term sitting. Note that the chairs do not come with hardware to "join" them, but brackets to do this are readily available from a hardware store. We've received many comments about how great the new chairs look.

    Read More
    savingscents August 11, 2010
  • Great Chairs for Law Office Waiting Room
    Verified Purchase

    My office partner and I were looking for good looking chairs that would be easy to keep clean. These chairs fit the bill perfectly. I bought four of them. They were pretty easy to assemble and they look great in our waiting room. I looked at a lot of chairs before purchasing these chairs and they are a great bargain. They look much more expensive then they actually are. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rrichelsoph May 31, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair, but the dimensions were totally incorrect. The specs said that the seat height was 25.5 inches, but it was only 18. Although it would be unlikely that a seat height was that high, I still trusted the description. It's a good chair for the price so I'm keeping it, but you need to change the specs. on it.

    Read More
    mamatauch February 2, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my mom who needed something to get in and out of easily. Looks good, easy to assemble, and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    pallas608 November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links