Today: $217.49

At other retailer: $337.61

Save $120.12 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Big and Tall Executive Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Well made for the Big Man
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little more plush but overall a good chair

    Read More
    OstkUser1158079 May 18, 2017
  • Boss desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather chair.. looks great & very sturdy.. The assembly went quickly too.

    Read More
    OstkUser113276 April 23, 2017
  • comfortable LARGE office chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and son both wanted chairs to fit their 6'5" and 6'6" frames. My husband found this and ordered. My son liked it so much we ordered him one also. These are easy to put together. I'm 5'10" and find it too large to be comfortable for me, but both these big men are quite comfortable. My husband's got a little tear in the leather at one corner of the seat after two plus years of heavy use, but he is especially rough on furniture. In my opinion this chair is a good buy for BIG guys.

    Read More
    robinbernie2010 November 14, 2016
  • Such comfort at my desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly the most comfortable chair in my home. It makes doing my work at my computer much less stressful. Anyone who gets tired sitting needs this large and comfortable chair.

    Read More
    mackmjo September 28, 2016
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Any idea how many chairs I've gone through in the last 2 years? All of them seemed to be made the same and were inadequate. From the first I sat my 300 ibs into this chair I knew I made the right choice. It's not your cushy executive chair but it's comfortable and solid as a rock. I'm adding this bit in 2016. I no longer have the chair because the skin peeled off. Nevertheless...it's still the best chair that I have owned and will buy another. The actual components are solid, just get a cover for the upholstery if you use the chair a lot.

    Read More
    bigdude2 July 25, 2016
  • Retired from management and education
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this chair about three weeks and really like it. I suggest using two people to assemble it as the parts require some adjustment.

    Read More
    Lawrence M. June 28, 2016
  • Phenomenally comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair as it is so roomy, and confortable, and adjusts well to his manly frame!

    Read More
    CLAUDIA B. June 14, 2016
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for a big and/or tall person. We've had it for almost a year and it has held up exceptionally with everyday usage. It is very comfortable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Vivian W. February 16, 2016
  • Big Fella
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big man and have problems with finding a chair that has good width and depth. This chair is fulfilling my needs with comfort and style. I am not ashamed to have guests come to my study and see this chair. I do use a pillow seat and back in the chair to keep from sweating on the rubberized fabric. Otherwise it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Daniel C. February 8, 2016
  • A-mazing
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for my very tall husband and he loves it. It is sturdy, comfortable and looks great in our contemporary office design. I would order it again!

    Read More
    Charita M. January 6, 2016
  • good bad chair.
    Verified Purchase

    all of the skin came off the so called leather,the up and down quit working,this was within eight months.

    Read More
    geneo44 December 14, 2015
  • Very Sturdy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair I have had over 2 years and it has held up great!!! I will be buying another one also.

    Read More
    John M. November 19, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chair. It is comfortable and takes pressure off my bad hip. It is study and casters are excellent.

    Read More
    prairiegrl November 10, 2015
  • Very very very good chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. I ordered it to replace the 1st one which lasted about 5 years. It still works, but my wife says it looked to beat up to keep in the living room so I ordered a new one. They are very easy to put together, the are solid and comfortable. There aren't many chairs that don't hurt my back to sit in all day, but this one never has. I can pretty much promise that when this one wears out, I will order another.

    Read More
    Douglas S. October 20, 2015
  • Great chairs for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten raves from staff about this chair for comfort, styling and weighted for 300+ pounds. Those traits make is a universal choice for employees that come to us in all shapes-n-sizes. The support bar, wrapping around the back of this chair for extra support is a good feature too. Time will tell regarding durability.

    Read More
    HBHS August 27, 2015
  • HUSBAND LOVES IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUBBY FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND HE HAPPILY ASSEMBLED IT. HE SPENDS SEVERAL HOURS A DAY AT HIS COMPUTER AND THIS CHAIR IS LARGE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. SEEMS TO BE VERY STURDY AND WELL-MADE. THANKS, OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    lauren44 July 7, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair - feels solid some difficulty putting it together

    Read More
    sharon o. May 27, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable but not too big. Very sturdy

    Read More
    pumpkin5 May 5, 2015
  • Real Nice Chair ai a Real Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a big man’s chair; not a fake or skimpy one. It took some time to assemble but it did go together right and nothing was missing. Comfortable, plenty of room, good padding, solid, sturdy and has all the required adjustments needed. The price here was far superior to anywhere else as well

    Read More
    jimjn March 28, 2015
  • Dave in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a chair, it is a tank. I have never sat on something so well put together. Took 30 min to assemble. I weigh 290 and not a creak from this chair. My old one hurt my butt and back over time. I can sit in this one for 8 hours without any back or behind strain. Best investment. Well worth it.

    Read More
    David K. March 20, 2015
Sponsored Links