Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $91.99

Save $55.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Adjustable Black Loop Arm Drafting Stool with Wheel Casters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was an OK chair for the price. It last a few years. No major issues.

    Read More
    Amy F. July 26, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 24/7 use. Not intended for the sort of use. Would purchase for personal use if purchased.

    Read More
    Zenola S. July 1, 2017
  • Perfect for my standing desk
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tall comfortable chair for my standing desk. Standing desk office chairs are hard to come by. I was super thrilled when I found this one and 3 years later it's still going strong.

    Read More
    Meghan G. October 28, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This stool works out great in my shop, easy to assembly this was a deal of the year for me with my O Club Dollars I earn.

    Read More
    R John S. June 22, 2016
  • Max seat height is not really 33"
    Verified Purchase

    The seat does not reach 33" high, as listed in the specs. 31" is the maximum, and is really more like 28-29" once you actually sit in it, as the weight makes it move down further. Otherwise, the quality was acceptable and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser245124 May 31, 2016
  • Great basic chair for a tall counter
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic chair for a tall counter

    Read More
    Teresa K. May 8, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Even I could put this chair together.

    Read More
    April F. April 12, 2016
  • Lifesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad back and bought this for use during long screen presentations in the front of my classroom and to use during plan-time so that I don't have to change my computer set-up for that hour. The height is great to match my media cart, and also allows me to see ALL students clearly. It is comfortable and supportive, and the wheels allow for an easy move to the back of the room to observe/record student presentations. It was money well spent!

    Read More
    Marlene R. February 22, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this stool for our parts counter. We are at it most of the day. The stools we were using are backless. The stool is sturdy, comfortable, has arms and swivels. It is great, wish I had bought it earlier. Our backs are happier at the end of the day.

    Read More
    TERESA H. February 19, 2016
  • Nice Firm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice tall chair. firm as well

    Read More
    jas166 February 3, 2016
  • Uncomfortable and unstable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap chair! It was uncomfortable and extremely wobbly. Returned it the day after I received it.

    Read More
    andrew r. January 14, 2016
  • Drafting chair
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful chair--got it for the drafting table and quilting table--works great for both. Is very comfortable and moves up and down smoothly. Considering another one! worth every penny!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 1, 2015
  • Mrs Diann M.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product, was everything I expected and needed for my husband limited moveability. Thank you so much

    Read More
    Diann M. November 4, 2015
  • AWESOME CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Perfect for my art studio!

    Read More
    OstkUser30110 October 29, 2015
  • Sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made and the height adjusts. The arm rests and construction make this an upscale chair compared to other cheaper models I have seen in stores.

    Read More
    Ishopovetstock August 18, 2015
  • Would and should order again
    Verified Purchase

    The right arm broke off, after much use.

    Read More
    Howard D. July 21, 2015
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be well made I use it for about 30 hrs / week and it seems to be doing the trick this far

    Read More
    Dlvyesh P. June 23, 2015
  • Could use more cushio
    Verified Purchase

    I guess for the price, amount of use and time I've had it, this chair is a winner. I've now had to add an additional seat cushion but overall a good investment.

    Read More
    Lisa R. May 1, 2015
  • willie
    Verified Purchase

    great chair , made real well.

    Read More
    willie a. April 21, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered in a timely manner, chair assembled easily and is very comfortable. Happy!

    Read More
    Hill November 4, 2014
Sponsored Links