Sale $710.09

Was: $788.99

Save $78.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boat Shaped 95-inch Conference Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still using
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table 5 years ago and are still using it with no issues. Great price for such a big table.

    Read More
    t33pot July 5, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice. looks really nice

    Read More
    Linda C. March 31, 2016
  • Nice shape, very poor connections!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is a nice cherry, great shape, but the connections to keep the table together are horrible! There is no connection that locks or screws, just pegs that push together. This is an 8-ft. conference table! We moved the table 6 inches to center in the room and literally the whole thing fell apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser77299 January 12, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a basic conference table at my husbands office. For the price this is exactly what we needed. Easy assembly and perfectly serves our purpose! Thanks

    Read More
    wendy14412 April 21, 2015
  • Good Conference Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Be warned that it will ship on a palette. A massive shipping palette. Looks great and has held up in the year that we have had it and I expect to get a lot more life out of it.

    Read More
    misslovelady April 9, 2014
  • Great Table

    Exellent, sturdy table. I ordered this for our lunchroom at the office and was surprised by how nice it looks. A great value for such a large table! The only problem I had was that the shippers were very rude and refused to take it into our building. They even made us remove it from the truck ourselves! Good thing I work with some strong people!

    Read More
    runnymede March 19, 2013
  • love the table
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it and was exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    theresanj1 June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links