Today: $47.49

At other retailer: $80.88

Save $33.39 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boardwalk White Bath Tissue (Case of 96)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cora B
    Verified Purchase

    I found the tissue very satisfying for our needs

    Read More
    Cora B. April 26, 2017
  • rolls
    Verified Purchase

    rolls are too small 4 the price

    Read More
    Mike B. February 28, 2017
  • papel de puwet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these for a long time . The price is sooo good.

    Read More
    balut November 9, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the roll does not last long (household of 2), I still think that I got a really good deal.

    Read More
    Valerie R. October 23, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't shop anywhere but overstock.

    Read More
    Ann Marie S. May 30, 2016
  • Love It to Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did Overstock ship it and I received it within 2 days with Free Shipping because i am an O Gold Member, but after all of that i also received a $17.00 discount. Overstock should change their name to TheBOMB.com because you have already blown up this customer. Thanks so so so much for all that you do.

    Read More
    Joy M B. May 25, 2016
  • Junior
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, saved a lot of money

    Read More
    Randy R. May 16, 2016
  • jryz
    Verified Purchase

    good quality great price.

    Read More
    jryz February 1, 2016
  • evereddy
    Verified Purchase

    good soft tissue will buy again

    Read More
    evereddy January 18, 2016
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this product for years. It's good quality at a terrific price.

    Read More
    carmelo123 January 7, 2016
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as it is environmentally friendly & helpful to our household. It is better than all those plastic wrappers to throwaway...This just has the huge cardboard box & paper around the rolls as well as the cardboard center tube.

    Read More
    Tina S. January 7, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value and Soft! I will buy again!

    Read More
    anthony welly December 30, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I questioned buying this but have been very pleased and will purchase again.

    Read More
    9039vpc December 23, 2015
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of thin. Wish it was a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Nikkita Ostrom December 17, 2015
  • Sometimes hard to get roll started but
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th order. These did not say quilted, but they are lightly quilted. There is another case of 96 for sale that says "quilted" for more money. I took my chances on this and this is the same toilet tissue as I have received in the past. The only problem I have with this is that sometimes it is hard to get the roll started, but I have figured out how to start a roll if I get one like that. I like that they are individually wrapped. Overall, I would buy these again for the price and the convenience. Yes, the box has writing on it to say that it is toilet paper. A larger white box with mostly blue writing on it, very industrial looking. It is not a box within a box, and not re-packed. They ship in the original commercial packing carton. This is not luxury high end toilet paper, but most of those clog my toilets. It is also not too thin in my estimate if you use the right amount.

    Read More
    phumswife December 2, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent deal, you do not fined anything at this price and you do not have to load and unload

    Read More
    12232009 October 28, 2015
  • best deal out there
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 vacation rental properties and buy this for all my homes, it helps when there is a coupon it is an even better deal, great price for 96 lasts a long time and saves me lots of money plus each is nicely wrapped for extra hygiene.

    Read More
    corlan September 25, 2015
  • Good for the price you pay...
    Verified Purchase

    They're off white in color but good and soft enough to be used for business.

    Read More
    bloom135 August 25, 2015
  • Public bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    "We get this toliet paper for our office because the bathroom is used everyday all day for U.A. It comes packaged in a big box and there is enough supplied to last about one month between both bathrooms. Now the paper is then but the public is not able to clog the toliets. Plus we have a septic tank and this is very effective for us with Rid ex. Best option for bulk and price on o.co."

    Read More
    misshawk August 21, 2015
  • Basic t.p. at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this brand before and am satisfied with it. But I'm not a picky t.p. person either. This stuff is 2 ply but not puffy soft like some other brands. If you are t.p. picky, you may want another brand.

    Read More
    none1957 August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links