Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49

Was: $47.49

Save $4.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boardwalk White Bath Tissue (Case of 96)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • F Green
    Verified Purchase

    Very good tissue will buy more

    Read More
    myword2 August 18, 2017
  • Toilet paper
    Verified Purchase

    Single layer, sent it to my son, he hated it

    Read More
    Aisha T. August 14, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product and the price paid for the quantity is great! I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 23, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price-value purchase here. If you don't need 3-ply softness this will do you well

    Read More
    robcool21 July 3, 2017
  • Buying it Again!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this big box a couple of times a year. The quality, and the price cant be beaten! The challenge is to find places to store (under the sofa, behind the TV and lots more!). 96 is a lot!

    Read More
    cspecialtime June 30, 2017
  • Cora B
    Verified Purchase

    I found the tissue very satisfying for our needs

    Read More
    Cora B. April 26, 2017
  • rolls
    Verified Purchase

    rolls are too small 4 the price

    Read More
    Mike B. February 28, 2017
  • papel de puwet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these for a long time . The price is sooo good.

    Read More
    balut November 9, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the roll does not last long (household of 2), I still think that I got a really good deal.

    Read More
    Valerie R. October 23, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't shop anywhere but overstock.

    Read More
    Ann Marie S. May 30, 2016
  • Love It to Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did Overstock ship it and I received it within 2 days with Free Shipping because i am an O Gold Member, but after all of that i also received a $17.00 discount. Overstock should change their name to TheBOMB.com because you have already blown up this customer. Thanks so so so much for all that you do.

    Read More
    Joy M B. May 25, 2016
  • Junior
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, saved a lot of money

    Read More
    Randy R. May 16, 2016
  • jryz
    Verified Purchase

    good quality great price.

    Read More
    jryz February 1, 2016
  • evereddy
    Verified Purchase

    good soft tissue will buy again

    Read More
    evereddy January 18, 2016
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this product for years. It's good quality at a terrific price.

    Read More
    carmelo123 January 7, 2016
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as it is environmentally friendly & helpful to our household. It is better than all those plastic wrappers to throwaway...This just has the huge cardboard box & paper around the rolls as well as the cardboard center tube.

    Read More
    Tina S. January 7, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value and Soft! I will buy again!

    Read More
    anthony welly December 30, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I questioned buying this but have been very pleased and will purchase again.

    Read More
    9039vpc December 23, 2015
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of thin. Wish it was a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Nikkita Ostrom December 17, 2015
  • Sometimes hard to get roll started but
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th order. These did not say quilted, but they are lightly quilted. There is another case of 96 for sale that says "quilted" for more money. I took my chances on this and this is the same toilet tissue as I have received in the past. The only problem I have with this is that sometimes it is hard to get the roll started, but I have figured out how to start a roll if I get one like that. I like that they are individually wrapped. Overall, I would buy these again for the price and the convenience. Yes, the box has writing on it to say that it is toilet paper. A larger white box with mostly blue writing on it, very industrial looking. It is not a box within a box, and not re-packed. They ship in the original commercial packing carton. This is not luxury high end toilet paper, but most of those clog my toilets. It is also not too thin in my estimate if you use the right amount.

    Read More
    phumswife December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links