Today: $32.99

Was: $34.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boardwalk Green Household 2-ply Roll Towels (Case of 30 Rolls)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Get the job Done
    Verified Purchase

    Being a family of 9, money is always tight. These rolls are slightly thinner but definitely get the job done for us. Will buy again.

    Read More
    DAYMONET January 23, 2017
  • Great paper towels very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews on here and Amazon I was a little scared to buy them but when they came I was totally shocked it's the same quality as bounty except you get a few more sheets and you get double the rolls for a few bucks more. Super fast shipping like over night seemed like wasn't to happy about the packaging looks like surepost got the best of another one of my packages good thing paper towels don't break

    Read More
    Joseph M. July 19, 2016
  • hassle free
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, good price , no more trips to buy

    Read More
    12232009 June 16, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are thin and do not absorb well.

    Read More
    John M. March 30, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Value and they are absorbent and strong.

    Read More
    anthony welly December 30, 2015
  • Sandy C. Spring Valley
    Verified Purchase

    I like these paper towels- they are just what I was looking for...

    Read More
    Santina C. December 18, 2015
  • Resonable bulk towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are an okay quality, but if you need to buy towels in bulk this is a decent buy

    Read More
    prekdirector December 10, 2015
  • Room for Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    The price was okay. These paper towels are difficult to rip, they are rough, not very strong, and don't absorb as much. Need many of them to get the job done.

    Read More
    Erik D. October 24, 2015
  • Paper towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality or thickness. Do not tear easily!

    Read More
    Joelene D. October 2, 2015
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    these work just fine to dry your hands, they don't always tear nicely, but not a big deal, especially for the great price

    Read More
    Ariene C. August 20, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to try buying bulk paper towels as we use them frequently. They work well for my purposes.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 20, 2015
  • James b
    Verified Purchase

    Ok item but towel falls apart when wet

    Read More
    James B. May 2, 2015
  • You'll have lots of rolls for a very longtime!!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, handy paper towel. I buy just as I'm down to a few as shipping is excellent!

    Read More
    dsbvegas March 25, 2015
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls are really small and the towels themselves are stiff-HOWEVER the way we go through towels they are fine. Not to sure I would buy them again.

    Read More
    mswyr December 31, 2014
  • Good that they are recycled, but they are too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Yes they are two ply, but so thin that they should be four ply. They are absorbent, but if you have a spill, you would need double the sheets. They are perforated, but do not tear easily with only hand. It takes more time to use these, and one sheet does not dry your hands completely. It is hard to get a new roll started. I would have been happier with 15 rolls of 4 ply rather than 30 rolls of 2 ply. These are not a bargain. They are recycled paper, so I guess that could be a plus for the environment, but not if you have to use the double the product. I really like the Boardwalk toilet tissue and just reordered another case of that, but I will not order this Boardwalk Green Household 2-ply roll towels again.

    Read More
    phumswife September 26, 2014
  • 'Green' and individually wrapped?
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I'm not sure why these are individually wrapped. The box they come in are nice.

    Read More
    lythimus June 28, 2014
  • Great to have on hand!
    Verified Purchase

    Bulk order of paper towels is great for our household. Always on hand, quality acceptable, price very right.

    Read More
    SusanMerry June 16, 2014
  • They do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Mediocre paper towels. The rolls aren't very big but they do the job OK for my office.

    Read More
    myspoileddog May 16, 2014
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough for the price. I think for the price the towels are acceptable. they are not as strong as brawny or the more expensive brands but they will do.

    Read More
    a042739 February 12, 2014
  • good basic towels
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted some basic towels for the basic household cleaning. Wanted some stock up items so that I didn't have to be going to the store all the time. Would order again.

    Read More
    lbkbsb October 20, 2013
Sponsored Links