Today: $122.49

At other retailer: $137.07

Save $14.58 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Vinyl High-back Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for an employee to replace his existing desk chair. It is a very nice chair. I was uneasy when it arrived and was so nice looking; I was worried that other employees were going to want the same chair. It is very affordable given the quality. The employee for whom I purchased the chair loves it. He has now had it several months.

    Read More
    Lisa V. April 21, 2015
  • MMMmmmm Marshmellows
    Verified Purchase

    yessss, so nice, like a pillow for my bum. Very easy to fap on, while browsing the interwebz.

    Read More
    pmedic311 July 5, 2011
  • Not a great deal

    It's a good chair, not as thickly padded as I would like but comfortable enough and the lumbar support is good for those with bad backs. Not that much adjustment in the tilt feature so you can't rock back in this chair very much. Pretty easy to assemble, I did it myself. The price isn't great, you can find this chair in big box stores for less.

    Read More
    tiger8896 February 10, 2011
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Once I managed to put it together, it is a very comfortable chair..... It is not easy to put together and (on mine) the raise/lower mechanism does not work. I like the chair, it is comfortable and it looks good, and I don't need to change the height... so I'm happy with it....

    Read More
    reb2007 February 3, 2011
  • Great chair, minor problems
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great, expecially for the price! My only two complaints would be that it is really hard to put the arm rests on with only one person and the mechanism for moving the chair up and down is really hard to use. Other than that, though, I would definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    jenat September 4, 2010
  • Fair price
    Verified Purchase

    for a hundred bucks, this is alright. same quality would cost around 150~200 in a regular shop so, yea I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    david772 August 9, 2010
  • perdy darn good
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for my husband for his birthday, and he's usually the type to forget about his birthday and not ask for anything, or if he does get a present, he hopes it's something very practical and something he needs. His old chair was craptacular, and he has his own business in web design and computers and the like...so I couldn't stand it anymore. BUT, I was afraid that he wouldn't like the chair, after I ordered it, because he's very picky and he also said something about hoping to get a microsuede one someday, since he sweats and leather or vinyl is uncomfortable. So I bought a soft chair cover, hoping it would fit, and sure enough, when we opened the chair, it looked huge (which is good, because my husband's tall and large), and when we put it together, the chair cover fit, and he is very grateful for it replacing is other old chair. It was quite a hassle putting it together though, but he's a handy man, so, we're over it. Yay. I like the material, it's like a soft, comfy vinyl. But some of the seams on the back, when we were having a hard time screwing in the short screws, looked like they might rip one day, *shrugs*. Hopefully not.

    Read More
    catgreenmusic June 3, 2010
  • Excellent chair, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great chair, especially for the price. VERY comfortable, especially when compared to the old chair I was using. I'm a web developer, so I spend most of my time at my desk, and I have to say that this is definitely a good chair for all day sitting. I just got this chair yesterday, and the lumbar support in this chair has already helped with the lower back pain caused by my old chair's lack of support. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    clowerweb January 28, 2010
  • picture on box
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is so comfortable I love it, only problem was it was a christmas present and they delivered with the picture on the front of the box so my husband knew what he was getting for christmas before I got a chance to wrap it

    Read More
    mrsjfontaine January 7, 2010
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my mom who needs a larger computer chair. It sits people of all sizes and is very supportive to your back. Assembly was a pain but was as easy as easy gets as far as assembling chairs go. I highly recommend this chair for anyone looking to save money and get an excellent chair.

    Read More
    vphata01 December 27, 2009
  • Great item for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this office chair and must say, even a grandma can easily assembly this chair without a hitch. For the price, I find this chair very comfortable, durable and mobile. I don't think you'll be disappointed with the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    lovinmt November 28, 2009
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair because I need a comfortable one compare to my last stupid mid-back chair. Just a little bit hard to assemble without help form another person. The shape looks so great, and it's very soild. But the most important thing is, this chair is so comfortable! Sometime it even makes me sleep when I sitting on it! At a word, it's a great deal.

    Read More
    tsukasa November 26, 2009
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for husband. I think it's the perfect size, but he thinks it's too high. It's a great chair for in front of the computer. He doesn't spend very much time at the desk, so I don't know how it would work for a day's work. Very comfortable for our use, though.

    Read More
    katwill August 10, 2009
  • Annabell
    Verified Purchase

    th chair Looks great, and is very comfortable, a little difficult to install the bolts, you may need an extra pair of hands. Overall its a great deal

    Read More
    annabll December 29, 2007
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice chair for the price. It's comfortable and rolls very smoothly on the floor. It is a lot easier to assemble with 2 people instead of 1!

    Read More
    junebugjg May 21, 2007
Sponsored Links