Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Office Star Deluxe R2 SpaceGrid Back Chair with Lumbar Support

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and durable chair purchased for a college student. It's great the arms lift up so the chair can be pushed under the desk in a small dorm room.

    Read More
    roselou November 29, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for over a year now and it gets used multiple hours every day and it's still just like new.

    Read More
    Patty June 22, 2017
  • Average Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for its lumbar support. However, the lumbar is not effective and the adjustment bar is too flimsy. The lumbar bar should be replaced with inflatable balloon to suit each user. The seat itself is too long to make the lumbar effective.

    Read More
    Emmanuel B. May 12, 2016
  • Average

    I am 5'10'' tall and I bought this chair because of lumbar support, however, the lumbar support is too poor largely because the back is too far back and there is no adjustment to move it forward. Secondly, the lumbar support bar at the back is too slim to make an impact. If the back could be adjusted forward and if the lumbar support bar could be expanded then this chair would be great. Currently, the design might suit the big and tall category.

    Read More
    Emmanuel B. January 13, 2016
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes working at the computer for an extended amount of time comfortable, plus it looks great. Easy to put together. Great quality at a great price. Arrived quickly with no damage.

    Read More
    delargo March 3, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice office chairs - We ordered 4 and I am thinking of going back for a few more. Seat has more support than we thought it would. Love how the arm go up and out of the way. When down they are at the perfect hight. back is very supportive as well.

    Read More
    vineyardoffice January 13, 2015
  • SpaceGrid Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Stury, fairly heavy chair. Chair base is metal, not a flimsy board so the arms fasten securely. I like the flip up armfeature. Chair functions well and is comfortable.

    Read More
    tameezie June 27, 2013
  • Lots of back support
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a girl in our office. She says it is the most comforatable office chair she has ever had. It is a bit stiff but the support is great she says.

    Read More
    dietrichhomes April 30, 2013
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better chair!!! Recommend it to anyone!!!

    Read More
    ohiobusymom January 26, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for an employee of ours, and he liked it so much that I ordered a second chair for another employee. So far, both employees seem to be happy with the comfort and quality of the chairs.

    Read More
    trucker1932 November 7, 2012