Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Lycra/Memory Foam Standard Keyboard Adjustable Wrist Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Good at first but then over time slowly started coming apart.

    Read More
    user1247 November 22, 2016
  • Excellent Keyboard Wrist Rest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and inexpensive way to prevent "wrist fatigue." I like that it sticks to the surface you put it on but is easily move when the need arises. The memory foam is very comfortable. I'm glad I made this purchase and would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    cptmwl August 14, 2015
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable on your wrists

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 29, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for resting your wrist during long times on computer

    Read More
    touchedbygod April 19, 2015
  • Good price - nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, comfortable, doesn't slide around on a glass topped desk. Good price. Bought two - one for each keyboard - Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    maree56 September 6, 2014
  • Wrist Rest is helping my husband at work- he says
    Verified Purchase

    Wrist rest is a good solution for people experiencing wrist pain from too much time on the computer. I ordered this for my husband and he says it is working good.

    Read More
    kwickizer March 27, 2013
  • computer wrist rest
    Verified Purchase

    product is as described. nothing more to be said..,...................

    Read More
    facker1980 February 5, 2013
  • Fine wrist rest
    Verified Purchase

    I've already had surgery on both wrists for carpal tunnel syndrome but can still get achy hands if I don't use a wrist rest. This one fits my keyboard nicely and seems just fine. It may be a little bit harder than the one I had before (which just finally fell apart) but I'm sure I'll get used to it.

    Read More
    rhoda1 December 24, 2012
  • Finally a wrist rest that doesn't fall apart
    Verified Purchase

    It take take over a week to receive my new memory foam standard wrist rest but it was well worth waiting for. I've been to other retail stores looking for something similar and they were all priced much higher. The bottom of the wrist rest has a sticky something on it that holds it in place and it doesn't slide at all.

    Read More
    carcrazed November 24, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this. It helps my wrists not hurt after a long day at the 'puter.

    Read More
    tannoman June 27, 2012
  • Sweet wrist rest
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, low profile, comfortable. It was a perfect choice for me. It has a sticky bottom so it doesn't slide, and it's not too big to fit in front of my keyboard. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    ajdmbs March 28, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great price and quick delivery. it is a wrist saver!

    Read More
    ellend926 December 3, 2011
  • wrist rest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for those who use the keyboard everyday and are suffering with carpal tunnel. It is quite comfortable yet not bulky.

    Read More
    7223lan November 24, 2011
  • Memory Foam Standard keyboard Wrist Rest
    Verified Purchase

    I fit my lab top perfect and the price was right. I had problem with my wrist hurting a lot and this help so i can rest my wrist while i type and did office work.

    Read More
    flecia August 17, 2011
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use at work, and I absolutely love it, it forms to your wrists. Makes typing all day much less uncomfortable!

    Read More
    ladymidnight1 July 24, 2011
  • Great Keyboard Rest
    Verified Purchase

    This item lets you wrist sit just right in comfort at the keyboard even spending a long time at the computer. Great for use at home or work.

    Read More
    zephyrzen May 3, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This really does have the memory foam, I was worried cuz the price was less than half of what the local stores charge eg: staples etc. it is a great product and I would recommend it for anyone that does a lot of typing.

    Read More
    jayzdawg December 9, 2010
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 Memory Foam Standard Keyboard Wrist Rest for our new home office and they are very comfortable to use. I like the black color it comes in and the width of these wrist rest are perfect for me and our family. I also like that it is sticky in the back; therefore it stays in place. It is a great product and at a good price. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    linny66 October 26, 2010
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my mother who has carpol-tunnel badly as she was not able to find anything like this at the biggie retail giant and even if she had, it probably would have been made in a sweat shop someplace out of shoddy materials. She loves it! I had bought a similar product from this same brand on Overstock, the bendable memory foam rest and am VERY satisfied as a recently disabled Veteran, I have neuropathy in hands/feet and knew this would help my mother, and Overstock's price is half of what an electronic's store charges and got $1. shipping to boot! I shop Overstock often after checking/researching online to find the best price in this abysmal economy and come back to Overstock 99% of the time! Thanks for making my mom very happy and probably a new OS shopper now as well!

    Read More
    namnibor August 19, 2010
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the long hours in front of the computer. Great support for the wrists, goodbye carpal tunnel syndrome.

    Read More
    svetam February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links