Today $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Aluminum Six-inch Tactical Ball Point Pen with Clip Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good grip, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These will get the job done

    Read More
    OstkUser824286 January 8, 2017
  • Product is very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like it really can be used for self defense. Cool looking and very tactical. Has a sharp point that can cause damage. One works fine just pull apart and it opens right up. Clips rotor jeans pocket nice and sturdy. I would feel safer caring this on me when I can not have anything else to defend myself this will work fine

    Read More
    Steven V. September 25, 2016
  • Former Federal Law Enforcement
    Verified Purchase

    This tactical pen can be the difference between helplessness and effective protection/defense from attackers. I always keep one in my pocket and I've given them out to many friends.

    Read More
    James C. September 5, 2016
  • Good length & weight
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bit of a pen fanatic so I keep looking for the next best pen & this is it! The cap fits securely on the back & also closes very securely. The end is a bit sharp so watch out. It takes parker type refills. I saw it for * & also for * on overstock. I got one for my husband & he likes it, suitably masculine, nice thickness.

    Read More
    atieno August 18, 2016
  • Pen is mightier than the sword
    Verified Purchase

    This is one seriously tough pen! The sharp tip is pretty sharp and this item seems really strong. The pen itself is high quality as well to write with, was really impressed!

    Read More
    Greg B. April 12, 2016
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    I had it for less than half a year. Only after a few uses, the cap would not stay locked in place in the open or closed locations. I think that the cap somehow broke. Because of this, the pen part fell out of my pocket and it was lost. Pen worked well when I had it.

    Read More
    camerahobby December 17, 2015
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    IT's practical and usable for what you need.

    Read More
    quin b. December 7, 2015
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    good tool for the right price

    Read More
    Scott Q. November 30, 2015
  • Quality Made Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value for the money. Solid construction. Recommended.

    Read More
    mike g. August 20, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    As described on the site..................

    Read More
    Richard L. May 19, 2015
  • Pull Apart Gently to Find Concealed Pen...
    Verified Purchase

    Fellow Shoppers, this Tactical pen conceals the writing part under the blunt end. To find the writing tool, gently grasp the "upper" part ( around the clip ) with one hand, and with your other hand, grasp the "lower" part ( around the pointy metal tip ) - and gently pull apart to find the concealed pen. I had not previously owned one of these pens and started taking it apart using pliers and damaged the black finish in doing so. WARNING !!! Do NOT take pen apart carelessly ! When you have to replace the ink cartridge - unscrew the pen with care. If you are not cautious the pen can fly apart due to the spring in the interior. This happened to me and I almost lost part of the pen and the spring. *** Be sure to point the pen away from your eyes ! *** This pen came with black ink and no instructions. The pen is aluminum and the photo clearly shows the striking tip and clip holder. When uncapped, the pen points away from the metal striking tip. The cap fits will fit snugly over the striking tip and the pen feels nice and balanced in the hand when writing. The pen feels solid and certainly can be used for self-defense.

    Read More
    berzerker February 13, 2014
  • Great for protection, too
    Verified Purchase

    This pen is great. After I received it in the mail. I realized that I could use it for protection. It's a great feel for writing and heavy. My co-workers often take a double take when they look at the pen because it is unique.

    Read More
    krs2013 March 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hirotomo N. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan D. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen D. M. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abdel B. April 27, 2016