Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 12.5-quart Step Open Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek lines; smooth operation, what more could you want?

    Read More
    Steven C. May 27, 2015
  • I use it for recyclebles
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a presentable receptacle for recyclables and I got what I wanted.

    Read More
    bubbe01 May 15, 2013
  • Black Trash can is Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Our trashcan arrived in perfect condition. We like to empty out our kitchen trash everyday so it works for us, but most people probably would like a little bigger sized can.

    Read More
    tretana2 April 23, 2013
  • A Littlle Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was disapointed in the size of the can. It was a gift. Other than that, I thought the can was okay.

    Read More
    sandra07012012 March 27, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    LIKE I SAID I WAS RELLY LOOKING FOR A 13 GAL. CAN , I WILL USE THIS ONE SOMEWHERE ELSE . WISH YOU COULD FINE ME ONE LIKE I WANT IN SAME STYLE AND COLOR BUT A 13GAL. FOOT ACTIVATED CAN IN BLACKIS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!..

    Read More
    bandit66 February 13, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This may be 100% my fault but I was looking for a taller trash can. Pershaps I got confused when ordering it or maybe the item description was misleading. I dunno. It would be perfect for a bathroom trashcan but not for the kitchen which is why I purchased it. We have to many things to dispose (that should probably be recycled) that fill it so quickly. I have 1/2 full 13 gal trash bags I take out every 2 days. I guess there is no stink but I don't want to have to take the trash out that much. Eventually, I will be ordering a larger one.

    Read More
    lindsay86 January 16, 2013
  • A happy accident
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it would be a big enough size trash can to be used in the kitchen. Unfortunately, it wasn't the size I wanted but I used it in my bathroom instead. It's a perfect size, not too big or small to work well in a bathroom or bedroom. And the step to open option is handy to keep trash can sealed and easy to access.

    Read More
    curleeqzz7 December 20, 2012
  • Utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't the most attractive trash can I own, but it is sturdy and the lid keeps the dog out of it.

    Read More
    pt83 December 19, 2012
  • Trash Pail
    Verified Purchase

    nice product just wish I had ordered the larger pail

    Read More
    victoria07 September 25, 2012
  • The trash can works very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog had started getting into bathroom trash cans. This was small enough to fit in the bathroom yet still hold trash while keeping our dog out.

    Read More
    bjones964 August 28, 2012
  • Product is ok but O's return policy stinks!
    Verified Purchase

    """Make sure you read the size closely! I was looking for a 10 to 13 GALLON trashcan for my kitchen and was so excited when I saw this one. However, I apparently didn't see the QUART part. So, needless to say, I was quite disappointed when the item arrived. And, now I'm sort of stuck with this "miniature" trashcan with no good place for it to go. I say "stuck with" because when I started to go through the online return process, they were going to charge me almost half of what I spent on it to return it. That is not worth it to me. I"ll find a use for it or someone who would like it .

    Read More
    browns2003 June 23, 2012
  • Sturdy pail
    Verified Purchase

    This pail works well in a barhroom or office area. It is study & works very good.

    Read More
    steflipari June 21, 2012
  • true ad
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the color and appearance.It is just too small for me and wished I would ofordered a larger one.

    Read More
    cjst December 28, 2009
  • wow =D
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not, I spent way too much time looking at step-open trash cans. I like to throw my trash out frequently so was looking for a reletively smaller size. Now this I think is the best thing you can get for this price range. The finish is sheek, material durable, and more importantly the stepper not fragile. Love it. (do make sure this is the right size for you)

    Read More
    yveinnyc November 20, 2009
  • Great for Garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    The trash can arrived very quickly and was exactly as it appeared on the photos. The quality is equivalent to products that cost twice as much in department stores. The build seems solid and the foot pedal feels like it will last. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    deeluo September 9, 2009
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can is really too small to accommodate all my kitchen garbage.

    Read More
    fmsnyc September 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neeta B. May 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana B. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links