| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $65.99

At other retailer: $104.99

Save $39.00 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birds On a Wire Indoor Outdoor Four Peg Hook Key or Coat Rack Brown Rustic Iron Metal Wall Art Hange

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not quite what expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly disappointed. Looks much more manufactured than I expected-- and not too large-- for the price.

    Read More
    YourAverageShopper August 2, 2017
  • I love these birds on a wire!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on my covered side porch as a decorative element. I love this piece!

    Read More
    bellakabula September 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This iron rack has a modern artistry but is practical too.Just the right size for my small entry.

    Read More
    A S. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hanging coats. Looks exactly like in the picture

    Read More
    Ariel M. March 14, 2016
  • Nice piece at nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Just as described.

    Read More
    Lori T. March 13, 2016
  • So sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This item goes perfectly with the winter woods chess. I live it.

    Read More
    Katrina M. August 18, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and functional sculpture. My sister is using it at her beach front home as an attractive sculptural key rack, for her family and guests.

    Read More
    dotholliday April 23, 2015
  • AB
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and sturdy as well. My husband and I were really sold when it arrived with a sweet note from the craftspeople in Mexico who had made it.

    Read More
    Anne B. April 16, 2015
  • only for keys
    Verified Purchase

    When I put my purse on one of the hooks it bent the hook. This is not a sturdy piece for anything more than a light sweater and keys. It is cute.

    Read More
    janismj November 13, 2013
  • Substantial Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, whimsical accent that I'm using as a towel rack in my guest bath. It matches a wide variety of decor. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rreitz5515 June 6, 2013
  • BEST PURCHASE EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this is great, basically. We use as a towel-holder, and it is very effective for holding towels. (Sweaters, too!)

    Read More
    ndeedles March 3, 2013
  • Birds key holder

    Cute addition for my wall. Needed something to fit with other things and this works well. Simple yet elegant.

    Read More
    ann12345678 February 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marycatherine41 September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links