Starting at: $495.99

Save $394.47 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bestar Prestige L-shaped Desk with Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very nice, took a while to put it together

    Read More
    Marianne S. March 16, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk turned out just as pictured, and is of great quality for the price. My fiance put it together by himself, and it did take him an hour+, but nothing challenging. This was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Ladygreen1105 July 29, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color and great desk

    Read More
    Teresa K. May 8, 2016
  • Ron C.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and ease of assembly at an attractive price, only minus was screw holes hard at times to match up.

    Read More
    clarkpoint February 23, 2016
  • Excellent quality & value
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for a long time to find the right desk for my office at a reasonable price. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    Ellen R. February 17, 2016
  • would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most difficult desk to put together even for someone who usually put things together. The desk had to be used as is with out the use of the drawers. No I would not recommend this desk.

    Read More
    patm49 November 29, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my desk but it was quite a challenge to assemble.

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 14, 2015
  • Very Good Value and Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I now have purchased 12 Bestar Prestige L shaped desk units and have been very happy with the price and finish. The previous purchase of 8 desks 6 years ago are still in use and standing up to use and some abuse. I would defintely buy them again as they are a very good value.

    Read More
    efjc18 June 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I paid to have this desk constructed. The person that put it together said that it was time consuming but the instructions were good. The only problem was that I ordered Cappuccino Cherry. The box lable said Capp. Cherry, however, it was not the color of the desk sent. Actually the color of the desk that was sent to me was Tuscany Brown. I didn't return it as I needed the desk ASAP so I dicided to keep the color sent.

    Read More
    deskandchair December 27, 2011
  • Quality desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good quaity desk for the price. The major problem was that the first desk that was shipped was damaged in transit. We had to refuse the shipment per Overstock's policy then wait for another one to arrive. The second one arrived pefectly. Took a bit to assemble, but worth it for the price.

    Read More
    bsh1979il July 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is fabulous, I purchased it for one of my management staff members and he loves it. It took a bit of time to put all the pieces together, I assumed it would come somewhat assembled, that was my only surprise when I found the 3 very heavy flat boxes that had been delivered to the office. You will need a good size area to spread out while putting together, and make sure you can then get it through the door of where it will end up, otherwise, if you can read directions and have a little patience, you will be very happy with the product.

    Read More
    rsvlhalls January 10, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sturdyness of this furniture. I was surprised with the size. I have more than enough work space and I love the quality. This furniture is a great deal for the price. I am sooo glad that I purchased this desk.

    Read More
    jwll24 December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links