Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $969.49

MSRP: $1,532.04

Save $562.55 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bestar Manhattan U-shaped Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk a lot of room, very sturdy

    Read More
    Patti F. July 23, 2017
  • Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking workstation. Exactly what we expected when we purchased it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1118225 June 17, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Huge U shape and plenty of space. Came on an 18-wheeler and a guy who was partially disabled. Disassembled boxes in garage and brought in room. Need two people to assemble some of it much more easily. Very heavy once the credenza is attached, FYI.

    Read More
    Thomas M. May 28, 2017
  • Desk is huge!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were doing a home office and this desk is huge. But the functionality is good

    Read More
    Dion B. April 17, 2017
  • Quality unit - very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The boxes are lot to handle - three for this unit and pretty heavy - two person job to move. Once in the designated area, I assembled by myself and only needed help lifting the bookcase/upper unit onto the base. Solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Steven D. February 4, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is of a good quality and was easy to instull. All the parts were in place and came undamaged. The only dissapointment was the delivery, which was late and ended up missing my day-off because of that.

    Read More
    Dziyana Z. January 2, 2017
  • One of the best values for your $$
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk, comfortable set up, the price is excellent compared to many similar style desks.

    Read More
    leo2u32 October 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    7 months after purchase, I'm very please with the desk!

    Read More
    Amy R. July 26, 2016
  • For the price
    Verified Purchase

    it is hard to beat. We use separated in the same home office.

    Read More
    Nasty1 July 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...easily assembled but takes some time. Good value

    Read More
    bondseye May 30, 2016
  • More Then Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Received desk in 3 boxes from a big delivery truck. Very heavy boxes but all peices were damage free. Good packaging job. Took all Saturday for my Wife and I to put together. Simple but takes time. Finished product was more then we expected. Looks great! Functional and user friendly design for home office. Very happy and recomend this product. We did not attach desk to bridge but instead placed it opposite the bridge which provides a bigger area for office chair.

    Read More
    ouchy89 May 8, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best purchases. It was surprisingly easy to put together. It is a absolutely great work area.

    Read More
    Dennis E. March 14, 2016
  • GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE ! TAKES A BIT TO BUILD, TWO PEOPLE YOU'LL NEED. NOT PERFECT BUT I WOULD BUY AGAIN, THIS DESK AT MY SHOP GET A LOT OF COMENTS,MY CUSTOMERS LOVE IT . RON

    Read More
    OstkUser92356 March 12, 2016
  • Very well built
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk now that it's put together and functioning. See my different categories below for more detail: SHIPPING & DELIVERY Shipped and got here well before estimated time, so that was awesome. Delivery by freight was very well done by that company and the desk boxes (3) were in great condition, as were all the parts. Unless you're a superhuman, if you have flights of stairs to climb like the 3 we do, you will need 2 people to move it inside. Boxes are tall, wide, flat, and HEAVY. Wife and I struggled to hand truck two of the boxes upstairs, but we did it. The heaviest box (#2) we had to open on the ground and take up by pieces. ASSEMBLY Instructions, as mentioned by others, leave something to be desired with basically just pictures. But if you take your time and think each step through, it's not too bad. Try to open one box at a time until you can't find something then go to the next. But everything fit well, just be patient! USE Sturdy, beautiful and very functional! Enjoy!

    Read More
    Christopher F. March 5, 2016
  • Perfect office desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece but paid 2people to assemble.

    Read More
    LISA R. February 7, 2016
  • GOOD DESK
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT MATERIAL, SIMPLE ASSEMBLY

    Read More
    Ray A. January 31, 2016
  • poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor workmanship, many pieces were scuffed up and I was missing pieces. If it was not as much for the shipping I would have returned it. I had to go to home depot and get stuff to finish putting it together. They did not return my calls in time. If you don't mind waiting about 3 weeks for delivery and don't mind buying extra stuff to complete the desk, then this is the one for you, not for me. I expected alot more for the price.

    Read More
    Bill S. January 22, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    one of the panels was broken and when I called costumer service I received a new part. excellent service

    Read More
    Juan A. January 21, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk however the directions are very hard to read, and sometimes I felt I needed to be a rocket scientist to put together. It will take a good day to put together.

    Read More
    Chris F. January 18, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money.

    Read More
    Joan B. December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links