Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $632.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bestar Harmony U-shaped Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy. Sharp edges. Low quality.

    Read More
    yomaama March 14, 2017
  • Mr.

    Excellent buy! Only negatives - 1. difficult to assemble and 2. I would prefer @ 2 more inches of space between Credenza and work counter and 3. I would prefer another file drawer underneath the work counter.

    Read More
    OstkUser74012 January 2, 2016
  • Mostly like this desk
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the desk for a year now and am fairly happy with it. Delivery was an issue. The first one was pretty banged up, so I sent it back. The second one was also damaged, but since the damage was small and I had waited so long, I kept it. It took a very very long time to put together, but the instructions were pretty good and no parts were missing. It's fairly sturdy and doesn't wobble when someone walks by, but it isn't rock solid, either. The middle doors on the back part do not line up perfectly, no matter how we tried to adjust them. Also, the laminate chips fairly easy, so you need to be careful when assembling. But it looks beautiful, it functions well, and I like it. The one major flaw is that it has no pre-drilled holes to run cords through. I really think they should have added that. I'd like to hide my ugly cords. I have to have my desktop on the desk because the monitor cord would be hanging down right in front of the desk if I had the PCU beneath the desk. I may drill my own hole, but a nice pre-drilled hole or two with a plastic liner insert would have been nice.

    Read More
    Christine M. December 14, 2015
  • U shape desk
    Verified Purchase

    Ok looking. But not high quality

    Read More
    gnal10 November 28, 2015
  • Looks great, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Took several hours to assemble, but looks and works great!

    Read More
    lisainsr707 October 19, 2015
  • Very satisfied for the product for that price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the desk, is big and very practical, just what I was looking for a long time and for a very good price. The overall quality, for the price, is good. My only downside is the corners are very sharp and uncomfortable if you let your arms rest there when writing or typing in the keyboard.

    Read More
    Angel G. August 10, 2015
  • piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    pressed board this sucker is cheaply produced and it shows it

    Read More
    Bobby M July 8, 2015
  • Too complicated and unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Dont buy this. Took hours to put together and it isn't the most stable piece. If you need a good desk buy the Marval 66 inch Pedestal steel desk.

    Read More
    Jgipson June 28, 2015
  • Good deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rather reddish

    Read More
    olip May 1, 2015
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. A pain to put together but just take your time. It was packaged very well and I had no parts issues. I'm so glad I saw this on Overstock. I was looking at other sites and the prices were 3 times more for lesser style desk.

    Read More
    Alltek Systems C. April 21, 2015
  • Fair quality @ Great PRice
    Verified Purchase

    I got a huge discount at a holiday sale, coupled with Club O rewards. It looks great. Took about 4 hours to put together by myself. I did use power tools. One MAJOR downside is that the wood chips somewhat easily. I looks like it is a mid-grade desk, and you certainly get what you pay for. If you are looking for high end, this is not it. I would probably buy again. As of the date of this review, I have had for about 4-5 months.

    Read More
    Pipeman22 April 21, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , just a little difficult to put together, but that was ok

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 20, 2015
  • Solid Desk, great fit for my two offices!
    Verified Purchase

    Order in advance, as the lead time was a while. Came to us by freight carrier with out warning. Luckily I was close, and available to run right over. If your a little scared of putting things together this may be a bit challenging. Not for the faint of heart. I got two so I had to put them together myself. Overwhelming at time even with an engineering mindset. Do yourself a favor and map out which side you want the bridge to go on beforehand and paper clip closed the directions to the exact pages needed. I did this on second go around it was much smoother that way. But, it's not rocket science either. Overall, if you need a good desk for the cash. It's a good one.

    Read More
    wendynp2007 July 13, 2014
  • Very happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and really needed something bigger. I've seen similar set-ups at furniture stores before, but could only dream of something like this as it was not affordable. When I saw this, I could not believe it! The quality is excellent. Drawers line up for me (saw someone else post that the drawers did not line up - I had no problems). Putting it together was pretty easy. I started by myself, but at some point 2 people are necessary. There were several pieces (Part #: TI-552), that were plastic and needed to be forced into holes with a hammer. They are slanted on top where the hammer hits, so it isn't easy to get them in and on one the top broke off while the bottom part was already almost all the way stuck in the wood. We couldn't get the broken piece out of the wood, but we were able to work around it, but I wish they would use metal for those. So be careful with those. That is the only complaint. Otherwise it is so awesome. I have so much room now. There is plenty of room in the center for a large computer chair to turn all the way around. And I love the lock on the drawers. I don't need it, but I still think its cool. I simply love my desk and can recommend it to anyone that needs something with a lot of space! My dogs love it too!!! Plenty of room for them to sleep by my feet without me stepping on them! lol.

    Read More
    snssewell June 2, 2013
  • Best selection for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was large enough for the space we had in mind. It is of good quality for the money, the chairs that we ordered with it were outstanding in quality and color. Matched perfectly.

    Read More
    noliteacher January 9, 2012
  • Just What He Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Finished workstation looks great. Drawers not lining up so well, will use something else. Cord slot perfect for adjusting along hutch/desk while still covering access. Handles cheesy, will replace. Otherwise, he loves it!

    Read More
    mrskins January 1, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted & more!
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure that you follow the instructions exactly. I is a great clean look and feel, and exactly what I hoped!

    Read More
    dkbess September 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MAGDALENA M. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links