Today: $811.49

MSRP: $1,444.32

Save $632.83 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bestar Embassy U-shape Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fixing something that wasn't broken
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I bought this updated Xbox One controller about four months ago. It isn't very different from the original controller released for the Xbone, but the minor changes that were made are fantastic. Microsoft definitely improved on an already great controller. I am very happy with this item. Haven't had any issues with the controller breaking, such as in the other reviews. The only thing I wish is that it came with a rechargeable battery.

    Read More
    Idwhit April 9, 2017
  • Terribly quality. Wish I could Sue.
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Garbage, Absolute garbage. The controllers randomly disconnect from the console. They are made of garbage and unverified quality parts from China. Microsoft needs to mail out replacement controllers to all whom ask just as they did for faulty 360's during the red ring. You cannot, and will not, silence those whom call out your poor quality products.

    Read More
    RycorAbsinthe April 4, 2017
  • TRASH
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    i got this with my consle in December of 2016, about a month or two later and it broke and won't turn on.

    Read More
    awfuulfool March 19, 2017
  • CHEAP GARBAGE
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Got 2 controllers for Christmas & both are already broken. One has a broken left stick & the other one drifts & the trigger sometimes doesn't work or trigger does other button functions.

    Read More
    Tjp9876 February 22, 2017
  • Bad puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard connecting the desk together some of the pieces did not fit and we had to call my contractor to cut some of the pieces.

    Read More
    Vivek G. February 12, 2017
  • Faulty controllers
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I have gone through two controllers now within the past year for the Xbox one. Both of which have had the left joystick remain stuck while in use making game play impossible. The new controllers are cheaply made and the elites are even worse. I never had a single issue with my 360 controllers.

    Read More
    HeyYouInTheShoes February 6, 2017
  • quality product
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Good controller, comes with batteries. Could have come with a rechargeable set for as much as it cost

    Read More
    deee4000 January 23, 2017
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    It's so great to play game..

    Read More
    Mcsong January 17, 2017
  • Very Responsive and excellent handling
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Very Responsive and excellent handling

    Read More
    GodAlmighty January 15, 2017
  • Great controller!
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    My son has thoroughly enjoyed his extra controller. Great add on to his Xbox One X.

    Read More
    Ssams70 December 29, 2016
  • included bonus deal = AWESOME SAVINGS!
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Came with the system as a bonus item. perfect for the holidays!!! works perfect, bought rechargeable batteries and works perfect!

    Read More
    astrofade December 27, 2016
  • very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I love the rumble feedback on the triggers, especially when playing Forza. It's like when pressing the gas and brakes it feels so realistic.

    Read More
    jmjr23 December 24, 2016
  • 2 controller damaged after 1 month use
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I have received one controller with "Xbox one s Fifa17" bundle and bought another one seperately. But unfortunately both of the controller's Left joystick is damaged after regular use of one month. I only play FIFA 17 with xbox. I am not sure if i am going to buy this controller again. Kindly anyone let me know if X box one contoller works with ONE S.

    Read More
    Iftekhar December 22, 2016
  • Always happy with Microsoft products, feels and lo
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Same good quality

    Read More
    Kooljayone December 20, 2016
  • Superb Controller
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I love the color of this controller.

    Read More
    Indy Car Denny December 19, 2016
  • Great Quality!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Bought this for my son's 14 birthday the first week of December. He loves it! He likes the look and feel of it & that it's gripped for more control. He also likes that he can move to his laptop when his younger siblings take over the XBOX, and he uses the Bluetooth feature to play most of his Xbox games on his pc. Some games he says are too high quality (and we don't have a gaming pc that's up to speed).

    Read More
    tonictiara December 10, 2016
  • It alright
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Needed a new controller so I bought this, unfortunately my turtle beach headset will work with all other controllers except for this one.

    Read More
    Vanessaj90 December 8, 2016
  • Best controller
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I bought this controller extra with my Xbox one s, and I love it it feels so good in your hand, and its very cool it's self!!!!

    Read More
    Kianrazavi December 1, 2016
  • Nice!
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Grip is great. Great to have Bluetooth! Great purchase. Nice color and can go well with a controller skin that compliments white.

    Read More
    xMissAnthrope November 30, 2016
  • Great quality products! I have started a collection.
    Reviewed at http://www.learningresources.com

    The food is so realistic and the little one loves them.

    Read More
    Melanie November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links