Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bestar Connexion L-desk with Oversized Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Desk
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this a good quality desk - did a lot of searching for a desk and this fit the bill perfectly

    Read More
    Lynette B. April 22, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup and very solid

    Read More
    OstkUser865384 February 20, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is just above IKEA quality.

    Read More
    XIAN C. May 10, 2016
  • Great for office
    Verified Purchase

    Little hard to put together. It's good over all

    Read More
    micronelectronics March 22, 2016
  • AMAZING dresk
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously love this desk so much! It is sturdy. It did take awhile to assemble.

    Read More
    Adriana N. October 26, 2015
  • Good So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for over a year now. Holding up well. I like the storage drawers. Its a very deep desk and I like that for my triple monitor set up I have. Lots of room to work.

    Read More
    Blys April 1, 2015
  • big sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was purchased for my work office and was a substantial and good quality desk for the price. Something that I did not notice before I purchased but was not a deal breaker for me is that there is no small drawers- just the 2 large file drawers. Very heavy and took about 3 hours to put together.

    Read More
    emstella May 26, 2013
  • Great office desk for your home!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was fairly easy to assemble. I did it by myself, although I would recommend two people as it is very heavy. The desk is perfect for use in a home office setting and is well-made.

    Read More
    rb0816 June 30, 2012
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased in how easy it was to return the product. I ended up not repurchasing however the shipper and Overstock was very attentive. I have ordered many things from Overstock and I'm always pleased with the out come.

    Read More
    zepolmail January 3, 2012
  • Damaged in shipping
    Verified Purchase

    After 6 to 7 weeks of waiting for the order to arrive, I was notified that delivery was ready. I took the afternoon off from work so that I would be home to receive the delivery. There were 4 different boxes. 3 were delivered in good shape. The 4th box, containing the desk top, was cut on the top. Further investigation showed that a 3 inch hunk had been taken out of the desk top. This was very disappointing. I called overstock.com and they gave me 2 options. Refuse the delivery and cancel the order or accept the 3 boxes and wait another period of weeks for the 4th box to be replaced. The continuing wait exceeded my patience and I cancelled the entire order.

    Read More
    lcf52 October 24, 2011
  • construction challenge
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is sturdy and fits perfectly in the intended spot. The only caveat is that the instructions for assembly are very poor. One needs to be very good at assembling product. It took my husband and friend 2 days to complete and the friend is quite competent is this task.

    Read More
    teacher03 August 15, 2011
  • Bestar Connexion L-Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk! It was packaged well, received without any problem, and was very easy to put together. The desk is well designed, functional, and very sturdy. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    bikerman5 March 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sakshikr June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links